We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Snow Valley Resorts
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (790)
Filter reviews
790 results
Traveler rating
384
283
86
22
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
384
283
86
22
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmaharaja roommagic showpresidential suitetable tennisvolvo packagegames roomvalue for moneyplay areabreakfast and dinnerindoor gamesroom serviceexcellent foodcandle light dinnerpine treesplace to stayan excellent hotellog huts area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
566 - 571 of 790 reviews
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Hi this is praveen here from himachal. It was our honeymoon trip in manali at Snow Valley Hotel. It was really wonderful and unforgetable tour for me. The staff service was good and the location is awesome. I would like to suggest all of u plz visit this hotel for ur vacations.

praveen

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Praveen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Rooms and Location of the Hotel is good.
About 1 Km from the main market, need to climb steep road if walking from market
. Better take a taxi or rick, but it will be little expensive.
Good Location ..

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Kiran R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

I and my husband stayed at the hotel from 18th to 20th November 2012. The staff is very polite. The rooms are very clean. The view from the balcony is nice.The buffet meals were varied with both veg and non veg options. There is a discotheque and other indoor games like table tennis, carrom etc.Also, since we had to leave before the breakfast timings on the last day, they even arranged the buffet one hour before so that we could have our breakfast before leaving. They even give the option of packaging the meals in case one is not able to have it at the hotel and the same is included in the package. The staff is very very accomodating. They provide a heater.The location is not close to the mall but if one has their own vehicle or hired a car there would be no problem of commuting. Overall, It was a great experience and we would suggest the hotel to others.

Room Tip: Choose a room at a distance from the discotheque.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PriyankaOberoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

We had been there in mid of dec and the rooms quality were to very good. The location of hotel is good and the meal was also delicious with different variety. The view from the balcony is wonderful with high hills and trees.Will suggest the travelers to consider this hotel for stay.
Big thanks to hotel staff.

Room Tip: Rooms having hills view are very good.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SumitTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

i stayed @ Snow valley for 3 days and 4 nights in from 6th Jan to 9th Jan,2013.
It was really a great experience to stay there .
Food was great with different varieties everyday including veg. and non veg. both in buffet.
Staff was cooperative.
look and ambience was also excellent.

The only thing where the hotel lacked was Location:-
Yes its just 2Kms away from Mall Road but u cant cover that 2 kms by walking, as the path move upwards(its sort of climbing u can say) when u go to hotel from Mall Road.
Location was very far from markets and shops. Everytime u need to hire auto or taxi to go to shops which costs 100 for auto and 180-200 for taxi for one side.

Rest all services provided by Hotel were great including food,staff-cooperation,cleanliness,room,etc.
Overall it was a great experience and a nice and unforgettable stay.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sachin_Malik7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews