We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Citrus Manali Resorts(Manali)(Great Value!)
$33
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$34
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $42/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Manali Inn(Manali)(Great Value!)
$57
$31
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $35/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Orchard Greens(Manali)
$71
$34
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sun Park Resort Manali(Manali)(Great Value!)
$22
$17
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $19/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$55
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (466)
Filter reviews
466 results
Traveler rating
228
176
38
13
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
228
176
38
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdeluxe suitetravel deskdinner buffetfront officebedroom cottagewelcome drinkexcellent stayprompt servicerestaurant stafflocation is excellentearly checkhotel is locatedfamily vacationscenic viewpleasant stayoff seasonrooms are spacious
Filter
Updating list...
393 - 398 of 466 reviews
Reviewed May 16, 2011

one of the best family vacations i had >>>> stayed in the 4 bedroom cottage for 3 nights, we were with kids and family and it was a blast. total privacy and super service. whatever we ordered was arranged no matter what. it was snowing and raining up in the hills and was really cold. these people got the fire-pit in our cottage going every evening. WOW!!! Even though we checked in late around midnight, amazing dinner was served in our cottage. THAT is Service and commitment. Will go back whenever i get a chance.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jt4kings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2011

During my stay in Manali I feel sick on the 31/12/2010 just after a day
spending on our honeymoon at around 7.30pm I had suffered from severe food
poisoning and there were no on call duty doctor’s or no medicine and no
first aid box at the hotel. I was vomiting all night and suffering from
diarrhoea. The hotel people were too busy in celebrating new year and I was
in my room dying.
I had never been in an hotel where there are no on call duty doctor’s or
even a first aid box. While checking out the hotel charged me and my wife Rs
1500 each for the gala dinner which we did not even attend. No courteously
call to check how I was feeling on the departure.
Please do not stay there even if its cheap as you will not have a good time!! Also its quite far from the main town!!

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Akers_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2011

Date : 06-03-2011

We booked the hotel for 3 days as suggested by a few friends. The rooms were more spacious than we had expected compared to all the hotels I have stayed in the past few years.

We had booked 2 rooms and found that the rooms booked were duplex rooms to our surprise. The view from the room was beautiful One of the rooms faced the snow clad mountains and the other, an icy river with pine trees. The rooms had an excellent design and provided a lot of warmth in the cold night.

The staff was very helpful. They even helped us in arranging a trek as well as provided us a guide. They gave us good tips on the sights around manali which helped us a lot. It was a wonderful experience and was enhanced thanks to our stay in this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Saudi88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2011

The rooms & balcony view that the only thing i take from my stay over here. Though i have taken the honeymoon package nothing special was provided. The cake was hard as nut, the candle light dinner was in common restaurant, though the food was OK, but the load orchestra (with old movie songs) never made the dinner special. But the worst experience was the Heater in the room was was not working though we had taken the deluxe suite but repetitive service calls could'nt fix or replace the Heater. As the cold within the room was unbearable we had to gofor the woods for all night long. I guess the Quality Inn management should seriously look into this as the service level expectation from the brand is quite high.

Room Tip: Try only in Summer time, dont go for package
  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mangs_22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2011

Nice and Cosy rooms.Lovely ambience .... and superior views.....It overlooks the river....
Food is good (liked chicken Patiyala)

service and staff wont dishearten you......Blu lounge is a good place to spend the evening with your loved one... the other restaurant is ok.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tripurari k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews