We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good hotel with very nice staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Honeymoon Inn Manali
Ranked #5 of 118 Hotels in Manali
Certificate of Excellence
Delhi
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very good hotel with very nice staff”
Reviewed June 15, 2014

We had a very good experience in this hotel.As we already understand this is one of the best hotels in Manali->basic amenities are already available in this hotel. What this hotel has extra is - A wonderful Garden with apple trees and music, A Games+Disco parlour -we had a great time playing pool+ice hockey and specially X-box. A wonderful restaurant-with mouth-watering food,
A comfortable lounge with library,above all wondeful staff.
I was very happy that even though the hotel had a checkout time of 10 am and they allowed us to stay within the hotel compound upto 4pm as our bus was in the evening.
This hotel is highly recommended ->specially to Honeymooners .

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Souvik C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

871 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    565
    242
    42
    9
    13
See reviews for
249
542
3
8
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (298)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed June 12, 2014

I have just returned on 11-June after 3 days stay in family room of the Hotel.
Excellent Food, Good support staff and nice ambiance.
Higher floor family room was hot and not adequate cool. Fan is positioned away from Bed. Extra portable fan was not provided even on request.

-Rajeev Jain

Room Tip: Little far from Mall road and on roadside.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank UserExperience2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gaya, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 12, 2014

i stayed in 1st week of June in honeymoon inn. hotel view is awesome with mountain covered with snow on one side and green hill with deodar tree on other side. hotel interior is awesome with
beautiful love-bits restaurant. hotel staff and reception person are very supportive.
they provide vehicle at very reasonable cost for rohtang visit and local site seeing.
lush green garden add to the hotel beauty.

Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank sujit581
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 10, 2014

our family stayed for 6 days , and all the days were really enjoyable. everything was taken care of right from morning milk/tea and cookies , to an excellent bfast, Ghanshyam would personally take individual care in the resto and service is really good . rooms are fresh and clean. the rececption would organise taxis , which is reasonable. over all an excellent place for families

Room Tip: corner rooms are lovely
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ANILDORAIRAJU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 6, 2014

Loved the ambience / look and feel of the hotel and the room in particular. I stayed over here for 4D/3N and had opted for honeymoon special package as well, this included lot of extra facilities like candle light dinner with wine / cake / unlimited buffet , cookies with tea in the evening & fruit basket was provided all 3 nights. Also, to our surprise after the lovely candle light dinner the oval bed was decorated with flowers which was a pleasant sight. The view of snow clad mountains from the room is also very nice.

The hotel is located 1-2 km from Mall road and auto guys charge 50-100 bugs. Distance to tourist bus stand is around 2-3 km's.

Room Tip: Ask for Honeymoon suite (round bed) if you are visiting this place for a honeymoon.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shreyus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guwahati, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed June 3, 2014

greatttt hotel nyc food its nyc to stay with family and frend its verry goood hotel and its batter then shimla honney moon hotel its great funn in this hotel , but also manali is the hert of himachal pradesh ,i lv manali thanks

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ANKUSH9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Interiors of the hotels are very good. If possible then opt for the honeymoon special suite. Its oval in shape and decorate superbly. Facilities in the hotel and staff is very cooperative and very good.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Shashikant2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manali hotels
0.3 mi away
Sun Park Resort Manali
Sun Park Resort Manali
#3 of 118 in Manali
941 reviews
1.1 mi away
The Himalayan
The Himalayan
#1 of 118 in Manali
444 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Manali Inn
The Manali Inn
#8 of 118 in Manali
695 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Apple Country Resort
Apple Country Resort
#9 of 118 in Manali
692 reviews
0.8 mi away
Holiday Heights Manali
Holiday Heights Manali
#2 of 118 in Manali
406 reviews
1.6 mi away
Snow Valley Resorts
Snow Valley Resorts
#12 of 118 in Manali
745 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Honeymoon Inn Manali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Honeymoon Inn Manali

Property: Honeymoon Inn Manali
Address: | Left Bank, Aleo, Manali, Manali Tehsil 175131, India
Location: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Manali
#2 Romantic Hotel in Manali
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Honeymoon Inn Manali 3*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just a 1 km from bus stand, the hotel commands an excellent view of the snows & the wide valleys. The extensive gardens offer a fabulous apple orchard to relax and rewind. With large windows overlooking the magnificent mountainsides, our 59 rooms create the kind of cozy atmosphere that holiday goers love. We offer a unique dinning experience combining a variety of cuisines, freshness of home food and beautiful views of the Himalayas. The hotel offers wide variety of indoor and outdoor entertainment to make your holiday exciting. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Honeymoon Inn Manali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Honeymoon Inn Manali Hotel Manali
Honeymoon Manali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing