We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“honeymoon ini, nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Honeymoon Inn Manali
Ranked #8 of 114 Hotels in Manali
Certificate of Excellence
delhi
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“honeymoon ini, nice hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 25, 2014

I stayed there for 4 N/ 5D days in feb 13. firstly, the rooms were quite warm and nice in the hotel. Only when we went outside, we felt the cold weather. room interior was Ok, bedding was good (mattress, electric blanket etc), bathroom was good, with bath tub. Food was good too. Staff, reception was helpful. Overall, very good experience. Enjoyed a lot

aman goel

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank amanchinu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

853 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    551
    239
    41
    9
    13
See reviews for
242
534
2
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (295)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2014

We stayed there for two night and really nice place and good food. Spectacular. The single best hotel I have stayed in, anywhere, ever.The location of the hotel in itself amazing.The property itself is beautiful and well maintained

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rajesh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Varanasi, India
Level Contributor
41 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 22, 2014

I stayed in the hotel from 19/02/2013 to 23/02/2013. The best hotel i have stayed ever. Excellent hotel in terms of location, interior, room service and staff. The food are awesome. The garden and outer view are also very pleasant.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jk_prajapati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
52 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 21, 2014

Beautiful place to stay! The room we had a lovely view of the valley! The food served was OK but I guess you can better in the Mall area. A little off the main hustle bustle and the walk to the Mall can be quite enjoyable! The property itself is beautiful and well maintained

Room Tip: Try and get rooms with the front of the hotel, the view is simply amazing!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Wataoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 21, 2014

We were stayed Honeymoon Inn in Shimla earlier to this hotel which far beyond the way they treat us in Manali.Shimla has excellent hospitality and excellent staff.Even in Shimla the rooms are excellent,Reception staff and service is Very Good.Food is also good but the serving staff is not as per their standards. Even to provide a finger bowl they has so much hesitation, where they ask us to go back to the wash basin to wash the hands. I think the kitchen staff has to learn to treat the guests instead of asking what we need to do.Otherwise would have given 5 stars to this hotel.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Srawan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 21, 2014

I had been to.this place in may however time set i chose was not good but when i came to the hotel i was impressed the lady owner was so helpful and cooperative and the food was also amazing loved this place. Rooms were clean and room.service was fast made my stay pleasurable strongly recommended.....

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank animajain0108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 16, 2014

Spectacular. The single best hotel I have stayed in, anywhere, ever.The location of the hotel in itself amazing. I stayed in Honeymoon Inn from 08th to 11th December with my wife on my trip to Manali. Everything was perfect, the rooms, the decor, the staff, the garden, the restaurant. Even the view out the window from my room of beautiful mountains was fascinating. The hotel decor is very impressive. The cleanliness of the rooms and common areas is impeccable. The rooms were well maintained and always well stocked with amenities and bottled water. Room service was prompt. And now if talk about the staff from the entrance of the hotel till the room was very warm and friendly with full for hospitality and positive attitude. Room service was very efficient and food was mind blowing. My special thanks to Mr. Baba (Hotel Manager), who was always present like a senior family member to help us out at every movement and treating us like his children, I will seriously remember him through of my life. Side by side my special thanks to Amit, Kuldeep, Sansar and rest staff of the hotel, who served us such a great hospitality.........Thankyou so much for making my trip so memorable, I will definitely come to this hotel on my next trip to Manali.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Gaurav6987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manali
1.1 mi away
The Himalayan
The Himalayan
#1 of 114 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 425 reviews
0.8 mi away
Holiday Heights Manali
Holiday Heights Manali
#2 of 114 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 372 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Manali Inn
The Manali Inn
#6 of 114 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 630 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Apple Country Resort
Apple Country Resort
#7 of 114 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 657 reviews
1.8 mi away
The Anantmaya Resort
0.3 mi away
Sun Park Resort Manali
Sun Park Resort Manali
#5 of 114 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 868 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Honeymoon Inn Manali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Honeymoon Inn Manali

Property: Honeymoon Inn Manali
Address: | Left Bank, Aleo, Manali, Manali Tehsil 175131, India
Location: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Manali
#2 Romantic Hotel in Manali
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Honeymoon Inn Manali 3*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just a 1 km from bus stand, the hotel commands an excellent view of the snows & the wide valleys. The extensive gardens offer a fabulous apple orchard to relax and rewind. With large windows overlooking the magnificent mountainsides, our 59 rooms create the kind of cozy atmosphere that holiday goers love. We offer a unique dinning experience combining a variety of cuisines, freshness of home food and beautiful views of the Himalayas. The hotel offers wide variety of indoor and outdoor entertainment to make your holiday exciting. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Honeymoon Inn Manali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Honeymoon Inn Manali Hotel Manali
Honeymoon Manali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing