We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rememberable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Honeymoon Inn Manali
Ranked #6 of 126 Hotels in Manali
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 25, 2013 via mobile

We stayed for 4nights and 5days in this hotel. The Honeymoon suite is very good. The services provided in the package was awasummm .. the decoration,room service & food were superbbbbb... we loved d food... and the saff of this hotel z very cooperative and well mannered. . We shared our most memorable moments in this hotel. It is the bestest hotel in manali.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Arushi2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (883)
There are newer reviews for Honeymoon Inn Manali
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

536 - 542 of 883 reviews

Reviewed September 18, 2013 via mobile

Excellent hotel, perfect ambience, cooperative staff, nice food, good service cant ask for more. If I happen to visit manali again my first choice would be Honeymoon inn. I thoroughly enjoyed manali and my stay at hotel. Dey made my trip memorable. Thanx a lot.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank drashoksingal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

It was our Honeymoon stay. We loved the room and the romantic set up. The garden at the backyard is wonderful.! My husband and I went for short evening walks and I played by the swing. It was memorable. The staff were friendly. The room has a small swing type of sofa. I loved that idea.! The bath was clean and comfy too. The hotel design is a mix of wood and stone which gave a nice look to all the pics we clicked. Our only issue in the room was the bed which is the most important of all in any hotel. It was not quite comfortable. They could do better. Another point is the location. The drive way to the hotel gets really crowded in the evening. We visited June 2012.

Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Msme310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

We stayed in Honeymoon Inn from 8th to 11th Sep 2013. The hotel situated in the nice place between the hills and its very beautiful to watch. They have very well maintained and beautiful garden for an evening out. The interior of the hotel is mix up of wooden and stone work, its awesome. Of course, the room and food service are very well maintained and they treated us like a member of their family. They too provided taxi for sight seeing with reasonable price. Overall we are happy and thankful to them.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank prasooncruz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

I stayed in hotel from 3rd Sept 2013 to 5th Sept. I searched out travel arrangement from manali to Delhi. They told me that they will provide the better arrangement at lower rates. I booked bus tickets through them. They didn't provide me the facilities, what ever commited I.e semi sleeper, LCD at each seat, but nothing was there. It was simply cheating by a big brand..HONEYMOON INN. when I talked to them over phone, they simple wash the hand and told me that this is only arrangement. I will never recommend the hotel, since big cheater are sitting behind big name...

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Anurag V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

The hotel is very nice, especially if you consider the average in india. But I had this feeling that they are not very nice, it's like they think they are the best place in town and it seemed to me they were making me a favor to give me a room, even if the hotel was almost empty (low season). So from the very beginning I didn't feel so much welcomed as I would (considering also that it's one of the most expensive hotel in manali). Second thing, it's not exactly in manali, the position is pretty bad, it's like going to visit new york and get an hotel in long island city... I much rather go to old manali, wich is much nicer, more green and quite.
Last but not least the bed is pretty bad, it's curved and not comfortable. I thought it was only the one in the room they gave but then I visited 2 more rooms and they are all like that!! Good bed should be the most important thing in an hotel, after a long and tiring trip I got there and was very disappointed.
Would never go back, much better to a guesthouse in old manali, maybe less fancy but surely more welcoming, much much cheaper, closer to the manali you want to visit...

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Oki_nine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

I had Been to Honeymoon Inn situated in manali HP India ,thru a local tour operater.
This hotel gives you a majestic view of the Hills on road facing .side
The other side gives you the View of the Beautiful Garden adorned with Roses and a childrens play area and a Skating Ring,
the interiors of the Hotel will may give you a feel of some European Hotel with Stones and Wood form the reception area.
While you go on the top floors it will give you a Chinese feel with RED.
The Hotel also boasts of some independent rooms .the entry of which is near the restaurant area again with a garden for that portion.
Recomend it as the food , service , and the Hotel itself was very comfortable.

DOnt Miss the Recreation area in the Basement .. a complete entertainer for the family and yougistan
regards
Kumash

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kumashg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manali hotels
0.3 mi away
Sun Park Resort Manali
Sun Park Resort Manali
#4 of 126 in Manali
992 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Manali Inn
The Manali Inn
#7 of 126 in Manali
714 reviews
1.1 mi away
The Himalayan
The Himalayan
#2 of 126 in Manali
459 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Apple Country Resort
Apple Country Resort
#8 of 126 in Manali
703 reviews
1.0 mi away
Johnson Lodge & Spa
Johnson Lodge & Spa
#11 of 126 in Manali
538 reviews
1.6 mi away
Snow Valley Resorts
Snow Valley Resorts
#15 of 126 in Manali
765 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Honeymoon Inn Manali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Honeymoon Inn Manali

Address: | Left Bank, Aleo, Manali, Manali Tehsil 175131, India
Location: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Manali
#2 Romantic Hotel in Manali
Price Range: $56 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Honeymoon Inn Manali 3*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just a 1 km from bus stand, the hotel commands an excellent view of the snows & the wide valleys. The extensive gardens offer a fabulous apple orchard to relax and rewind. With large windows overlooking the magnificent mountainsides, our 59 rooms create the kind of cozy atmosphere that holiday goers love. We offer a unique dinning experience combining a variety of cuisines, freshness of home food and beautiful views of the Himalayas. The hotel offers wide variety of indoor and outdoor entertainment to make your holiday exciting. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Honeymoon Inn Manali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Honeymoon Inn Manali Hotel Manali
Honeymoon Manali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing