We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sandhya Resort & Spa Manali
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Manali
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveler rating
79
46
12
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
79
46
12
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace is simply amazingcomfort stayrooms are neat cleanswimming poolcab facilityexcellent stayquality of foodnice hospitalitysite seeingbreakfast buffetnice propertyrohtang passprivate balconyhis teammountain viewcourteous staffmemorable stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 144 reviews
Reviewed January 18, 2014

As it Would always be My Pleasure to Congratulate all The Team of Sandhya Spa for Giving Their Best Services all the time During Stay.
my Best Shots Were As Follows :-
1.Excellent View From Room
2.Hotels Infrastructure was Awesome.
3.Hotel Staff was Highly Co-operative.
4.The Overall Stay was Really Memorable ..

Thank you Team Sandhya For Giving best Services....

Room Tip: Mountain Facing Room
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nitin232014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Dear All, We would like to thank for help us in this Memorable journey of Himachal with Mr .Vinod Thakur .... We went on 23rd December 13 and stayed for 4 days, the rooms were clean private & had a good look of the snow peak. the food was amazing. the only minus was the recreation activity.

I would like the management to look into this aspect.

Regards,

karan

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 380nnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Just Average would be the overall experience of this place.. The hotel look out is decent enough as in the infrastructure but when it comes to enjoying the services at this place, you tend to realize this place is just average.. I understand being a hill station the place has problem with Hot water supply but what was irritating was in the evenings we had to call them to switch on a motor pump which pumps hot water to room, this was unknown to most of them but when i spoke in detail with the service boy at room he explained.. we had to call all 4 nights to switch on the pump for hot water.. The food at place is just average although the service at this place is exceptional .. You want it, u will get it types was their attention.. but if the food doesnt taste great whats the matter of enjoying in a restaurant.. At the other hand there are lot of properties which have come around this place covering this place so the view is not so great as management has posted in pictures but it is good. Overall i would give them 3 / 5 = Rooms 3.5/5 , Service 4.5/5 , Food 2.5/5

Room Tip: Take their Mountain facing rooms with balcony- u can take a view of hills.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Deepak K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sandhyaresort, Manager at Sandhya Resort & Spa Manali, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

I am writing this late here but really wanted to mention about my experience. I traveled on Oct 2012. I had taken a honeymoon package and the hotel staff did all the arrangements as per expectations. They even teamed with me on some surprises for making things special for my spouse. Good team and staff! Thanks you Mr. Negi.

The room (honeymoon suit) was just perfect with an awesome view of mountains and big balcony. We still remember the delicious breakfast which they served at our balcony to make things more special one morning.

Very good property, clean and modern.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Saurabh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews