We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One Word Awesome”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Park Paradise
Ranked #75 of 118 Hotels in Manali
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“One Word Awesome”
Reviewed December 17, 2013

I visited manali in nov 2013 and booked park paradise hotel through Green Holiday Maker Pvt. Ltd. The stay was very pleasant everything in the hotel was superb........ the staff and management are giving very best services. loved to be here more than a native place. the staff and the food quality was best and the rates were also affordable. so enjoyed the stay in hotel park paradise manali and green holiday make pvt. ltd.

Room Tip: Luxury rooms are very good
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NPanwar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    21
    29
    1
    3
    1
See reviews for
17
34
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed November 21, 2013

I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights . Located in a peaceful location . Rooms are neat and clean . I liked the food they serve but not much variety .Overall it was a wonderful experience highly recommended.

Room Tip: Try to get a room with a balcony .
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank prasun68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guwahati, Assam, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 19, 2013

I have been to manali on the 12 th of oct 2013 and stayed at Hotel Park Paradise for 3 nights . It is a excellent place to be in and has a very cooperative staff. The hotel is very well maintained and the guests can get a very beautiful view of the mountains near by..

Room Tip: Rooms facing the front side with balcony is good
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ANJANABH88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 13, 2013 via mobile

Hi I am from chennai . we have went to manali on sep 3013 . We got this beautiful trip by priyanka ( muskan holidays ) from delhi . She arranged us a nice tavel & accommodation from delhi to manali.
First day we reach delhi at evening and catch volvo bus to manali its a ad

Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank joeldevaraj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Level Contributor
29 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed August 26, 2013

We travelled to Manali from August 18th to 21nd and stayed at Hotel Park Paradise throught out the trip. It was an excellent experience!! The rooms are excellent with very good furnishings, nice cozy bed and a large bathroom with bath tub and 24 hrs running water. On top of it, there is a brilliant view of the large moutains from our balcony along with the delicious apple trees in the gardens!!! The staff were very good and arranged all the promised itenerary with utmost dedication and sincerity. They gave us a feeling that we are the only ones in the hotel (probably we were, since it was an offseason :-) ).

Overall, its an overwhelmingly nice experience and I definitely reccommend it !!!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sravan_Kumar84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed August 3, 2013

First ever trip with my wife in Himachal. Had a best time. Actually didn’t felt like going out of Utopia as feeling very much comfortable. Every 1 was very friendly. Food was also awesome especially the Paneer item. Loved to have it again. Mr. Teckchand and Travel Bingo Holidays. We will be back soon.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank chanchalmittal_com
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur, India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed July 19, 2013

i had stayed in this hotel for one night in June 2013 . The rooms are clean and well maintained. the food that is offered is also of the good quality . Overall a decent place to stay in such a beautiful town.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Abhigautam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manali hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel President
Hotel President
#48 of 118 in Manali
59 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Dream Land
Hotel Dream Land
#65 of 118 in Manali
49 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Satkar Residency
Hotel Satkar Residency
#42 of 118 in Manali
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Jessica
Hotel Jessica
#47 of 118 in Manali
62 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Apple Paradise
Hotel Apple Paradise
#26 of 118 in Manali
156 reviews
0.6 mi away
Imperial Palace
Imperial Palace
#94 of 118 in Manali
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Park Paradise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Park Paradise

Property: Hotel Park Paradise
Address: Aleo Nagger Road, Manali, Manali Tehsil 175131, India
Location: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #75 of 118 Hotels in Manali
Number of rooms: 24

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing