We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"ENJOYING MOMENTS"”
Review of Hotel Hadimba Way

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Hadimba Way
Ranked #193 of 296 Manali B&B and Inns
New Delhi, Delhi, India
1 review
“"ENJOYING MOMENTS"”
Reviewed October 9, 2012

This was the best trip of ours in manali & most of the credits goes to our hotel 'hidimba way'.the location of the hotel is very beautiful,with walking distance to Hidimba temple,with impressible service from the staffs wearing always smile on their face.Room service is very well maintained & management of the hotel are very cooperative to arrange any kind of functions& parties.
Food of the hotel is very good,especially some of the local dishes they made....

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank amarjeet-81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    5
    3
    0
    3
See reviews for
5
2
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi
Level Contributor
30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed September 26, 2012

This is regarding our trip to Manali. We stayed at Hadimba way and just to share our experience, The property is at a beautiful location with impeccable service from the staff. They always wear a SMILE on the faces, everything from Room service to maintenance is well taken care of and to top it all the food, I just could not stop eating. These guys make some awesome local dishes.

The rooms are well maintained, absolutely neat and clean with no foul smells... We had also asked the Hotel staff to arrange for our local sightseeing and they readily got the Cab for us... which is commendable as they did not have a travel desk (or so I think).
A must recommend ... I wish Good Luck to Hadimba Way and the staff ! Will surely come again and refer my friends and family as well.
KUDOS !

Room Tip: Choose a room with Balcony, You will get good Views of nature.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PrashantSobti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delhi
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2012

We checked in early in the morning. The rooms were clean. The staff was courteous. I just fell in love with the scenic beauty from the balcony. Awesome location - Hadimba temple is just nearby, the famous green forest café was just next to the hotel famous for slurpy vegetarian momos.
And who can forget the ice skating and ATV snow rides just next to the hotel. The mall road & old manali were at 15 min walking distance.

In all a Value for money hotel with awesome location.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank neha86Delhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delhi
1 review
Reviewed September 24, 2012

it was a nice experience, hotel rooms are very good and room service is also excellent, quality of food served is awesome. over all i love to come again manali and love to stay in same hotel hotel hadimba way

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kapilabrol123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manali
1.6 mi away
Hotel Manali Continental
Hotel Manali Continental
#1 of 1 in Vashisht
49 reviews
1.7 mi away
Tourist Hotel
Tourist Hotel
#38 of 118 in Manali
222 reviews
1.7 mi away
Snow Peak Retreat
Snow Peak Retreat
#5 of 118 in Manali
557 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Peak View
Peak View
#3 of 16 in Prini
91 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Mountain Top
Hotel Mountain Top
#47 of 296 in Manali
113 reviews
2.6 mi away
Sun Park Resort Manali
Sun Park Resort Manali
#3 of 118 in Manali
924 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Hadimba Way? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Hadimba Way

Property: Hotel Hadimba Way
Address: Log Huts Area, Manali, Manali Tehsil, India
Location: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #193 of 296 B&Bs / Inns in Manali
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Hadimba Way 3*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Hadimba Way reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing