We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Sandhya Manali
Nearby Hotels
$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
LE GRAND(Manali)(Great Value!)
$33
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
$55
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$129
$119
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$63
$59
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$87
$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$91
$78
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Tulip Manali(Manali)(Great Value!)
$68
$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sun Park Resort Manali(Manali)(Great Value!)
$95
$48
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveler rating
20
16
5
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
16
5
1
3
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
41 - 45 of 45 reviews
Reviewed June 7, 2010

It was a nice experience to stay with Hotel Sandhya , Manali. The food quality is exceptionally good.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank suvi72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2010

Its nice to spend 4 days in this hotel, its very quite place and having excellent value for money. This hotel fulfill your requirements.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank godtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2010

Sandhya Palace is a quite little hotel located near to the mall. Its not at a walkable distance you surely need transport to reach the mall. Nevertheless, the cottages here are very well done. They also provide gas upon request in their kitchen units.

The buffet spread is decent and the food served is well prepared with a good variety of options.

the only thing missing in the buffet breakfast is Fruits.

The staff is courteous. The rooms are very clean and the view from the cottages is lovely.

All in all absolute value for money.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank shalink01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2010

i booked this hotel on a tour operator`s suggestion. at first i was not sure how the hotel would be in giving service because i was on my honeymoon and i don wanted it to be spoiled.
i reached the hotel in last week of feb was gonna stay for 4 nights. reached the hotel at night @9pm,was too tired. i was greeted with a warm welcome,was escorted to my room instantly and the luggage was sent directly by the room service.
i preferred the top floor in the room because i was told that the view was awesome. i got what i was told. i can see the snow mountains from my room.
the service was just really quick. within 10 min max.
he location was quite far from market but that was a plus point coz the area was silent away from traffic.
the food too was good enough too and the staff was really really polite. the hotel was in my budget .
hotel is surrounded by a garden cool and pleasant.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Jenis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews