We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Full Paisa Vasool....”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
OYO 6369 Ishaan Resort
Ranked #48 of 141 Hotels in Manali
Reviewed July 24, 2010

We booked this hotel for a short vacation basaedon the website if the hotel.

We have stayed at many places but this hotel is true worth for money, the rooms are good specially the bed is King Sized, the Washrooms are clean and the service is really good."They pay importance to small things and need.

Moreover you need not go to any restaurant nearby as the cook + receptionist + room service and cooks really good food and the ambiance they set up in the courtyard for evening Dinner is really excellent.



There is a very good Supermarket nearby in 1kms range which has all the things you can name, a Cyber cafe, a Photo Studio etc.

And moreover it is not so costly so all in all "Value for Money"

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank rakesh g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (102)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

100 - 102 of 102 reviews

Reviewed January 25, 2010

Location is good.
But It has Voltage Problem, I was not able to charge my Camera's Cell.
Room Heater is working only 7PM to 7AM but with Very Low Voltage. not sufficient.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jimit_Mumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ishaan R, Owner at OYO 6369 Ishaan Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2015

Dear sir,

i am really very sorry that you had such a bad time at our hotel.
I would like to inform you that we had leased out this building to a different company in the past .
But because of their horrible management and operations.we have thrown them out since june 2015.
Now we the actuall oweners have given this hotel a new refreshed feel.
We have renovated the full building ,including the roof.
we have changed all the staff.
Voltage problem is solved
I would like to compensate you by offering you a free three nights stay at our hotel.
please call me directly on this number ,whenever you want to come.-9816042424
You yourself will see the difference when you come.
once again ,i apologise for the past experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2009

the best part what I loved about the Hotel was the view from the room.Its just amazing.We stayed there for 3 days and it was one of our best time spend there.
Service was very good.Each Room is having the great snow view of Himalyas.Hotel is newly built will all basic facilities.Hotel is near to Mall road also.Rooms were spacious and clean.Food was avg. and overall good experiance.

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank justvikas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manali hotels
0.1 mi away
Shingar Regency
Shingar Regency
#26 of 141 in Manali
149 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Satkar Residency
Hotel Satkar Residency
#38 of 141 in Manali
66 reviews
0.2 mi away
Utopia Resorts & Spa, Manali
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
OYO 8887 Mountain Nest
OYO 8887 Mountain Nest
#85 of 141 in Manali
12 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Greenfields
Hotel Greenfields
#18 of 141 in Manali
272 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Kunal and Cottages
Hotel Kunal and Cottages
#64 of 141 in Manali
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to OYO 6369 Ishaan Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about OYO 6369 Ishaan Resort

Address: Hadimba Temple Road | Near Hotel Broadways Inn, Manali, Manali Tehsil 175131, India (Formerly Ishaan Resort)
Location: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #48 of 141 Hotels in Manali
Price Range: $43 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — OYO 6369 Ishaan Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your OYO 6369 Ishaan Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing