We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“BEST FOOD AND STAY” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Snow Line

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Manali
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Snow Line
Ranked #120 of 263 Manali B&B and Inns
Meerut City
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“BEST FOOD AND STAY”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2013

I luv this hotel location, as well as the behaviour of the staff was very polite, food and room service is very good. they guide us the best way to explore the manali, Mr Lucky GM is very polite and helpful

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
3 Thank maniban2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    31
    23
    12
    5
    4
See reviews for
29
24
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gurgaon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2013

Hotel was clean & neat, room service was excellent, hotel is located very near to Mall road, My family members were given very good feedback on rooms & food quality. i definitely prefer this hotel for next visit to manali.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
3 Thank Uzair H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Udaipur
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2013

I have booked 2 rooms with kids as per standard age criteria of booking requiring the additional beds however been allotted two small room without addl beds and also poor response from clear trip people. finally it was hotel manager actually understood my pain and provided other rooms with chargeable addl beds.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank BADALA A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2013

I luvd stayin in hotel snow line...d ambience iz grt...prime location...grt service n awesome food....d staff iz very helpful...n d hotel iz maintained very well...I luvd bein in manali....js bcoz v had an awesome stay...wud luv stayin in hotel snow line...weneva I visit manali next-Alisha dua

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank aliasha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2013

The rooms r quite small considering the money they charge.I had an argument just after checking into the hotel relating to the room allotment but the hotel stuffs were quite helpful henceforth.I just had 1 dinner in the hotel and I must say it was tasty.All in all, I would say this hotel is average, as after going to manali I realized there are lots of other options available in this price tag.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Soumitra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
india
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2013

I book hotel from kavery holiday meerut u.p they arrange every thing room / food / s/seeing bus ticketa . its my 1st trip to kullu manali so i am little woried till kullu manali bus stand but after hotel cab pickup i feel good . hotel give me room 9am no extra cost and nice clean room .every thing on time drink / flower bed / cake / evning tea . good view good room good service .me and my husband enjoy my trip .thanks and thanks hotel staff also thanks taxi driver 1540 finaly thanks tripadvisor because 1st i see this hotel on tripadvisor.

Room Tip: higher floor room
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank IndiaAlka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2013

location wise hotel is fine but as far aminities are concerned its not upto the mark, i personally felt that Rs 2500/- Room was on higher side as per rooms.
Over all it was not value for money.
Thanks

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Bakul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manali hotels
0.0 mi away
Tourist Hotel
Tourist Hotel
#36 of 118 in Manali
4.0 of 5 bubbles 222 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Snow Park
Hotel Snow Park
#48 of 118 in Manali
4.0 of 5 bubbles 261 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Greenfields
Hotel Greenfields
#16 of 118 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 247 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel New Adarsh
Hotel New Adarsh
#30 of 118 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 203 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Vintage
Hotel Vintage
#18 of 118 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 302 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Manali Mahal
Hotel Manali Mahal
#108 of 263 in Manali
4.0 of 5 bubbles 52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Snow Line? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Snow Line

Property: Hotel Snow Line
Address: Hadimba Road, Manali, Manali Tehsil 175131, India
Location: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #120 of 263 B&Bs / Inns in Manali
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Snow Line 2*
Number of rooms: 21

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing