We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy rooms, happening location & awesome host.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Family room with two interconnected rooms.
Second bedroom.
First bedroom.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Guest house -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Manali, Manali Tehsil, Kullu District, Himachal Pradesh

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rai_Kunda...
Bhubaneswar, India
1 review
“Cozy rooms, happening location & awesome host.”
Reviewed December 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I booked stay for 3 days and liked the place so much that eventually ended up extending to 5 days.

The rooms are cozy with wooden and carpeted floorings, heated water supply in washroom.
It is located at a very convenient place in old Manali from where all happening cafes and pubs are at walking distance.

And above all, host is a gem of a person and Will always deliver more than what is promised or what you pay for.

I highly recommend the stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 20, 2017
Thanks for your valuable words. That means a lot for our services.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
allancasc...
Mataram, Indonesia
1 review
“Clean, quiet and located in the perfect place .”
Reviewed December 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2016

I was looking for a quiet place to relax and have a break of my journey around Jammy and Kashmir. After all, riding my bicycle all the way up from Srinagar to Leh and down to Manali it was amazing but really tough adventure.
I got to the perfect place to spend some days with a great view.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 18, 2017
Thank you Allan for your valuable words.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debapriya...
1 review
“Nice Place, Serene beauty of nature and awesome hosts”
Reviewed December 17, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The place and the accommodation facility is really very good. Especially the way Bhupinder and his companion treated us throughout our trip was commendable. Everytime I visit Manali, I will be staying at this very place.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 18, 2017
Thanks for your valuable words.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing