We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A M A Z I N G”
MANALI VALLEY
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
MANALI VALLEY
Guesthouse outer look.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
MANALI VALLEY
Guesthouse outer look.
Twin sharing room
Twin sharing room
Family Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Guest house -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Manali, Manali Tehsil, Kullu District, Himachal Pradesh

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Camille T
1 review
“A M A Z I N G”
Reviewed December 18, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Just the most peaceful place to stay due to the wonderful team who is there just to care care of you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 19, 2017
Thanks for your valuable words. That means a lot for our team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sibby V
2 reviews
“Home of Stars”
Reviewed December 18, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

A lovely home to stay close to the starts. Super shanti location and breathtaking views. Overall a great place to stay and rejuvenate.

Great host! Good food and amazing stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 18, 2017
Thanks for your vailuable words.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saritjd
1 review
“One of the best geust house in India”
Reviewed December 16, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Rinku the owner of the place is amazing person. Kind a generous and i liked from the first moment I met him. He is trustworthy and a kind of person that u want to have as your friend in India.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 17, 2017
Thanks for your valuable words Sara Cohan . You are always welcomed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing