We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Pleasant and memorable stay - Hotel Park Residency Manali!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Park Residency Hotel
Ranked #21 of 128 Hotels in Manali
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 27, 2010

I spent 3N / 4D in this hotel located a bit ahead of Mall road and is worth every inch of it. It provides an un-interrupted marvelous panoramic view to the snow-capped mountains and has all the elements for a family stay. Rooms are spacious, clean and designed beautifully. Restaurant provides good variety of north Indian food! We all liked the service of this hotel,very prompt and friendly. The hotel staff needs to be congratulated for their hospitality!! Don't expect a 3 star hotel like facilities, but be ensured " You will enjoy the STAY!!""

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bala7502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (181)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

169 - 175 of 181 reviews

Reviewed November 26, 2010

this place looks haunted in the middle of nowhere and nobody knows dis place believe me the place stinks bathrooms are never cleaned in 3 days even after requesting best part no towels in the hotel these type of hotels never need the guest to come back

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank maddiakhila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2010

I thankful to Park Residency people for making my trip as a memorable. I am satisfied with the facilities provided by the hotel people. I impressed with the way they received and they treated..... I can simply say that, service is worthable for the money which I paid....

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SwethaVijay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2010

It was my honeymoon and i searched for many hotels in and around Manali.Somehow i clicked on Park Residency.we always say that first impression is last.My sister had been to Manali & she had a very bad experience out there.
When i spoke to this gentleman for my booking i found him very nice,trustworthy and Down to earth gentleman. His name is Abhinav.And he is the Owner of this Hotel.

Guys the Hotel Rocks .The views from the Hotel covered with snow Mountains, the quality of food, service,the staff , and the rooms, all is superb .

I am sure the next time i am going to Manali is not just for its Beauty but also for the hospitality of Park Residency.

Cheers Park residency!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jayanta_more
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2010

We went to this hotel for our honeymoon. Food was really Delicious. my Husband still remembering the taste. we got awesome view from our room.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shanaya896
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2010

we group of 7 persons including children were on trip to himachal pradesh..
we were booked to this hotel by travel agency..
we were surprised to see such a marvelous hotel booked for us.
the interior will change ur mind....this hotel makes u forget all other daily chores..
nice rooms, tasty tasty delicious food, fantastic service... etc etc
if u r planning to visit manali just think of this hotel...
this is enough to say...............

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wamit19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2010

We stayed at Hotel Park residency,Manali during the month of May in summer vacations....We stayed in Duplex room with very good view and interior.Staff and their hospitality is really excellent..Food Quality and Buffet menu was also excellent.we wish them all the best and love to stay again at Park Residency Manali...

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ManjuBangalore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manali hotels
0.2 mi away
Honeymoon Inn Manali
Honeymoon Inn Manali
#5 of 128 in Manali
889 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sun Park Resort Manali
3.2 mi away
Hotel Vyas Vatika Manali
Hotel Vyas Vatika Manali
#34 of 128 in Manali
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
The Himalayan
The Himalayan
#1 of 128 in Manali
461 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Manali Inn
The Manali Inn
#8 of 128 in Manali
722 reviews
1.3 mi away
Shingar Regency
Shingar Regency
#28 of 128 in Manali
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Residency Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Residency Hotel

Address: Aleo, Manali, Manali Tehsil 175131, India
Location: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 128 Hotels in Manali
Price Range: $16 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Residency Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Park Residency Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing