We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Place To Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Park Residency Hotel
Ranked #23 of 118 Hotels in Manali
Certificate of Excellence
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Place To Stay”
Reviewed August 20, 2013

I went on my Honeymoon in Hotel Park Residency.One of my friend recommend this hotel.I had taken Honeymoon volvo package which includes each & everything but one person needs and as per facilities it was cheap and best.We stayed in Honeymoon suite room.Interior was really good.Best part is view from the room is really amazing.Staff is also very good nice food,nice hospitality.Thanx to Park Residency to make my Honeymoon memorable.

Room Tip: Honeymoon Suite on Top Floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank uday_kulkarni2484
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

170 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    106
    37
    13
    4
    10
See reviews for
54
66
2
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 13, 2013

We stayed at Hotel Park residency,Manali during the month of March in summer vacations....We stayed in Duplex room with very good view and interior.Staff and their hospitality is really excellent..Food Quality and Buffet menu was also excellent.we wish them all the best and love to stay again at Park Residency Manali...

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank NidhiDixit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mumbai
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 13, 2013

I had visited with my friends it was nice experience with Hotel Park Residency , It is nice comfortable hotel, with excellent service and warm staff. Reception was warm and comfort with smooth check in and check out. Would strong recommend the hotel to family and friends to enjoy the holiday in Manali & the rooms of the hotel is really very decent.

Regards
Mayur Ojha

Room Tip: Mountain facing super dlx room with bath tub.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mayur27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 9, 2013

I found this hotel after searching so many hotels in Manali. And after seeing the reviews and budget this hotels fits me in my budget.This is the perfect hotel stay for your honeymoon.Food was really awesome and staff was also very nice and cooperative.Mr.Pawan and Bantoo Ram in Reception are very nice and helpful person.View from the property and rooms are really wonderful.
I would like to visit this property again with my family.

Room Tip: Honeymoon Suite Room with Honeymoon Inclusons
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank shubham_sharma1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Our stay was pleasant and nice. Food quality was good. Rooms was spacious and view from the Honeymoon suite was very beautiful. Room Service was also very good. Mr. Abhinav Nanda and Hotel staff was very co-operative and helpful. It was a memorable stay in Park Residency and I would prefer to stay here everytime whenever I will be in Manali.

Room Tip: Honeymoon Suites are spacious and view from them is very pleasant.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Shar_Anuj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 20, 2013

First of all thanks to one of my friend who had recommended Jazz Holidays & MR Mehul for providing us a great tour package for Shimla Kullu Manali, in our tour the most memorable stay experience was at Manali The Hotel Park residency, great location, good ambiance, co-operative staff, excellent food, Rohtang Pass the breath taking experience, Had fun at snow for whole day, enjoyed a lot on the whole trip, Thanks again to Jazz Holidays for making such a memorable tour experience.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Hitesh1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mehsana, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Our stay was nice.Food quality was also very good.Rooms are spacious & a good place for the picturesque view.Room service was also prompt.Overall a nice & memorable stay.The owner Mr. Abhinav Nanda & hotel staff were indeed very co-operative.Overall a memorable stay.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Shintu_1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manali hotels
2.7 mi away
Hotel Apple Paradise
Hotel Apple Paradise
#27 of 118 in Manali
158 reviews
2.6 mi away
Sun Park Resort Manali
Sun Park Resort Manali
#3 of 118 in Manali
942 reviews
1.7 mi away
Shingar Regency
Shingar Regency
#29 of 118 in Manali
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Hotel Himgiri
Hotel Himgiri
#104 of 118 in Manali
203 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel Chichoga Holiday Inn
0.7 mi away
The Tranquil Inn
The Tranquil Inn
#38 of 118 in Manali
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Residency Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Residency Hotel

Property: Park Residency Hotel
Address: Aleo, Manali, Manali Tehsil 175131, India
Location: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 118 Hotels in Manali
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Residency Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Park Residency Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing