We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Reddy”
Taprooms is a beautiful cottage set in a private and tucked away location  in Manali, Himachal
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Taprooms is a beautiful cottage set in a private and tucked away location  in Manali, Himachal
A calm &  beautiful property surrounded by Mountains and greenery  360 degrees.. SNOW TIME
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Taprooms is a beautiful cottage set in a private and tucked away location  in Manali, Himachal
A calm &  beautiful property surrounded by Mountains and greenery  360 degrees..
SNOW TIME
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Manali, Manali Tehsil, Kullu District, Himachal Pradesh

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
manju s r
1 review
“Reddy”
Reviewed May 12, 2016 for a stay in May 2016



My self Manju s Reddy me & my friends travelled to Manali for vacation & we booked Taprooms with great expectations , we were doughtfull till we reached the villa but once we reached
there we heartly inspired the villa was awesome than wat we expected, n the guy named bobby who was looking after the villa was very friendly and arranged everything wat we asked in a affordable price, north indian food was good , but they served the food very lately ,they need to improve it, and hot water was the problem bcoz only source of hot water is solar geezer, and we suggested mr. Vikas to improve it. Except this two issues , we heartly inspired , the location of villa is fentabolous, surronded by apple archid, lot of greenery and mountains, I suggest the families who travelling wid families of 10 to 12 people this is the best villa to stay with privacy..

Date of stay: May 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 19, 2016
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay...we are already working on your recomendation...Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
observerp...
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Ideal place for vacations!!”
Reviewed May 10, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Nice ambiance with gud aminities. Newly opened cottage with clean rooms and friendly staff. Though the food needs a bit of improvement. Gud place to spend quality time with friends.

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: privicy
Liked least: average food
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 19, 2016
Thank you so much for feedback.....we shall try & improve on shortcomings....we are glad that you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing