We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent.....”
Review of Hotel New Adarsh

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel New Adarsh
Ranked #28 of 141 Hotels in Manali
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 15, 2014

As I am a regular visitor of my favorite holiday place manali, I was in search for a hotel which will give me all the facilities i.e nice room,good staff,very near to mall road to make my long holidays memorable with my family ,very much happy that I got it this year & Will continue for the years to come. Lastly VINEET BHAI I have no words to praise you for your greatness to treat all the guests like me as a family member.Thank Q & hope to see you soon.
With regards
@miya swain
ODISHA

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank amiyasw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vinihimalayan, Owner at Hotel New Adarsh, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2014

Dear sir,

Thank you for your motivating review. Your response has motivated our whole team to work harder & to live up to the expectations of our distinguished guests. We are looking forward to see you again
.
Regards
Vineet

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (212)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

97 - 103 of 212 reviews

Reviewed June 5, 2014

When i booked this hotel online i had many apprehensions . But all vanished after checking in.
Rooms are very spacious , neat and clean .Bathrooms are so-so ,exhaust fan in one of our rooms ( 202 ) makes a lot of noise. its a budget hotel so no big expectations . we booked 2 rooms and stayed there for 3 nights .The biggest plus point of this property is its staff ,they are always there to help you.Their ever smiling faces make so feel like at home .Secondly it is situated just on the mall road so you are always on the most happening place in manali.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Drakbarkhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vinihimalayan, Owner at Hotel New Adarsh, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2014

Dear sir,
Thank you for your motivating review. Your response has motivated our whole team to work harder & to live up to the expectations of our distinguished guests. We are looking forward to see you again.
Regards,
Vineet

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

It is a good hotel situated very near by the Mall road. The interior and rooms are well maintained and very clean. You may will get upset by looking at exterior when you reach there, but interior is quite maintained. Also, staff is very polite and courteous. The only problem is, you won't get parking nearby. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay there.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rumit_Parakhiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vinihimalayan, Owner at Hotel New Adarsh, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2014

Dear sir,
Thank you for your motivating review. Your response has motivated our whole team to work harder & to live up to the expectations of our distinguished guests. We are looking forward to see you again.
Regards,
Vineet

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Staff is very courteous and always willing to extend help. Food quality is exceptionally well, you will get all together a different taste of food with Naturally used spices. Our entire group enjoyed till 2 in the morning and when you breath in fresh air your lungs want more.

On top of above all, you do not need to shell-out a single penny for local traveling as the hotel is right on the mall road.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shailn N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vinihimalayan, Owner at Hotel New Adarsh, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2014

Dear sir,
Thank you for your motivating review. Your response has motivated our whole team to work harder & to live up to the expectations of our distinguished guests. We are looking forward to see you again.
Regards,
Vineet

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

We were travelled to Manali with family and booked online 2 rooms at Hotel New Adarsh just on the Mall Road just at two minute drive. The rooms were spacious, tidy and clean and the service was good. The hotel staff was really helpful and co-operative.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank goelneeraj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vinihimalayan, Owner at Hotel New Adarsh, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2014

Dear sir,
Thank you for your motivating review. Your response has motivated our whole team to work harder & to live up to the expectations of our distinguished guests. We are looking forward to see you again.
Regards,
Vineet

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Very economical, nice food, neat & clean....cooperative staff.
Enjoyed staying there.
Food was very good me made me extremely hap
Hotel is located just at one minute walk from mall road.
Will go back to New Adarsh if visited manali again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ashok G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vinihimalayan, Owner at Hotel New Adarsh, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2014

Dear sir,

Thank you for your motivating review. Your response has motivated our whole team to work harder & to live up to the expectations of our distinguished guests. We are looking forward to see you again.

Regards,

Vineet

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Thanks Mr.Vineet for making our Manali trip so very special. It was my biggest fear while travelling on hills with the entire family the very first time. There were lot of question on my mind related to Accommodation, Food (specially for my 10 months daughter), Travel, Plan local itinerary, Inexpensive Shopping etc. However, our fortunate meeting cleared my every doubt.

I would specially like to say thanks to your entire crew. They were so generous and helpful and made our life easier by guiding us through all the local travel plans and shopping etc. I will never forget your extended help where in the middle of the night you took us to the local doctor for my daughters check-up (she suffered from cold) and made all the necessary arrangement starting from medicine, milk, dedicated staff etc.

Hats off to you Mr.Vineet the way you have managed your hotel property as well as the restaurant. Till date my wife and son (8 Yrs) appreciate our stay in your hotel...in fact have already referred your Hotel name to couple of close relatives and fiends.

Kuddos to you and the entire team!! All the very best!!!...and Yes I will be visiting soon will my office colleagues :o)

Room Tip: In my views, if you explain your requirements they (Mr.Vineet) will guide you the best. For e.g. I k...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ManaliHP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vinihimalayan, Owner at Hotel New Adarsh, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2014

Dear sir,

Thank you for your motivating review. Your response has motivated our whole team to work harder & to live up to the expectations of our distinguished guests. We are looking forward to see you again.

Regards,
Vineet

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manali hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Snow Park
Hotel Snow Park
#48 of 141 in Manali
277 reviews
0.2 mi away
Chichoga Holiday Inn
Chichoga Holiday Inn
#23 of 141 in Manali
168 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Vintage
Hotel Vintage
#17 of 141 in Manali
334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Satkar Residency
Hotel Satkar Residency
#39 of 141 in Manali
66 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Himgiri
Hotel Himgiri
#106 of 141 in Manali
216 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Sitara International
Hotel Sitara International
#107 of 141 in Manali
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel New Adarsh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel New Adarsh

Address: Behind Adarsh Restaurant (2nd Lane) | Mall Road, Manali, Manali Tehsil, India
Location: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 141 Hotels in Manali
Price Range: $12 - $57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel New Adarsh 2.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel New Adarsh is a quality budget hotel in the heart of Manali town just behind Adarsh Restaurant. A true value-for-money quality Budget hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Hotel New Adarsh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing