We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent.....”
Review of Hotel New Adarsh

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel New Adarsh
Ranked #28 of 122 Hotels in Manali
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent.....”
Reviewed June 15, 2014

As I am a regular visitor of my favorite holiday place manali, I was in search for a hotel which will give me all the facilities i.e nice room,good staff,very near to mall road to make my long holidays memorable with my family ,very much happy that I got it this year & Will continue for the years to come. Lastly VINEET BHAI I have no words to praise you for your greatness to treat all the guests like me as a family member.Thank Q & hope to see you soon.
With regards
@miya swain
ODISHA

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank amiyasw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vinihimalayan, Owner at Hotel New Adarsh, responded to this review, June 15, 2014
Dear sir,

Thank you for your motivating review. Your response has motivated our whole team to work harder & to live up to the expectations of our distinguished guests. We are looking forward to see you again
.
Regards
Vineet
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

210 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    112
    69
    20
    3
    6
See reviews for
87
62
9
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Muzaffarnagar, India
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed June 5, 2014

When i booked this hotel online i had many apprehensions . But all vanished after checking in.
Rooms are very spacious , neat and clean .Bathrooms are so-so ,exhaust fan in one of our rooms ( 202 ) makes a lot of noise. its a budget hotel so no big expectations . we booked 2 rooms and stayed there for 3 nights .The biggest plus point of this property is its staff ,they are always there to help you.Their ever smiling faces make so feel like at home .Secondly it is situated just on the mall road so you are always on the most happening place in manali.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Drakbarkhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vinihimalayan, Owner at Hotel New Adarsh, responded to this review, June 6, 2014
Dear sir,
Thank you for your motivating review. Your response has motivated our whole team to work harder & to live up to the expectations of our distinguished guests. We are looking forward to see you again.
Regards,
Vineet
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 29, 2014

It is a good hotel situated very near by the Mall road. The interior and rooms are well maintained and very clean. You may will get upset by looking at exterior when you reach there, but interior is quite maintained. Also, staff is very polite and courteous. The only problem is, you won't get parking nearby. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay there.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rumit_Parakhiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vinihimalayan, Owner at Hotel New Adarsh, responded to this review, May 29, 2014
Dear sir,
Thank you for your motivating review. Your response has motivated our whole team to work harder & to live up to the expectations of our distinguished guests. We are looking forward to see you again.
Regards,
Vineet
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Staff is very courteous and always willing to extend help. Food quality is exceptionally well, you will get all together a different taste of food with Naturally used spices. Our entire group enjoyed till 2 in the morning and when you breath in fresh air your lungs want more.

On top of above all, you do not need to shell-out a single penny for local traveling as the hotel is right on the mall road.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shailn N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vinihimalayan, Owner at Hotel New Adarsh, responded to this review, May 22, 2014
Dear sir,
Thank you for your motivating review. Your response has motivated our whole team to work harder & to live up to the expectations of our distinguished guests. We are looking forward to see you again.
Regards,
Vineet
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panipat, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 20, 2014

We were travelled to Manali with family and booked online 2 rooms at Hotel New Adarsh just on the Mall Road just at two minute drive. The rooms were spacious, tidy and clean and the service was good. The hotel staff was really helpful and co-operative.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank goelneeraj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vinihimalayan, Owner at Hotel New Adarsh, responded to this review, May 22, 2014
Dear sir,
Thank you for your motivating review. Your response has motivated our whole team to work harder & to live up to the expectations of our distinguished guests. We are looking forward to see you again.
Regards,
Vineet
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Very economical, nice food, neat & clean....cooperative staff.
Enjoyed staying there.
Food was very good me made me extremely hap
Hotel is located just at one minute walk from mall road.
Will go back to New Adarsh if visited manali again.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ashok G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vinihimalayan, Owner at Hotel New Adarsh, responded to this review, May 20, 2014
Dear sir,

Thank you for your motivating review. Your response has motivated our whole team to work harder & to live up to the expectations of our distinguished guests. We are looking forward to see you again.

Regards,

Vineet
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Thanks Mr.Vineet for making our Manali trip so very special. It was my biggest fear while travelling on hills with the entire family the very first time. There were lot of question on my mind related to Accommodation, Food (specially for my 10 months daughter), Travel, Plan local itinerary, Inexpensive Shopping etc. However, our fortunate meeting cleared my every doubt.

I would specially like to say thanks to your entire crew. They were so generous and helpful and made our life easier by guiding us through all the local travel plans and shopping etc. I will never forget your extended help where in the middle of the night you took us to the local doctor for my daughters check-up (she suffered from cold) and made all the necessary arrangement starting from medicine, milk, dedicated staff etc.

Hats off to you Mr.Vineet the way you have managed your hotel property as well as the restaurant. Till date my wife and son (8 Yrs) appreciate our stay in your hotel...in fact have already referred your Hotel name to couple of close relatives and fiends.

Kuddos to you and the entire team!! All the very best!!!...and Yes I will be visiting soon will my office colleagues :o)

Room Tip: In my views, if you explain your requirements they (Mr.Vineet) will guide you the best. For e.g. I k...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ManaliHP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vinihimalayan, Owner at Hotel New Adarsh, responded to this review, May 20, 2014
Dear sir,

Thank you for your motivating review. Your response has motivated our whole team to work harder & to live up to the expectations of our distinguished guests. We are looking forward to see you again.

Regards,
Vineet
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manali hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Crystal
Hotel Crystal
#27 of 122 in Manali
71 reviews
0.6 mi away
Sun Park Resort Manali
Sun Park Resort Manali
#4 of 122 in Manali
961 reviews
0.5 mi away
Utopia Resorts & Spa, Manali
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Tourist Hotel
Tourist Hotel
#38 of 122 in Manali
222 reviews
1.4 mi away
Keys Lite Apple Nest
Keys Lite Apple Nest
#20 of 122 in Manali
130 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Greenfields
Hotel Greenfields
#16 of 122 in Manali
270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel New Adarsh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel New Adarsh

Property: Hotel New Adarsh
Address: Behind Adarsh Restaurant (2nd Lane) | Mall Road, Manali, Manali Tehsil, India
Location: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 122 Hotels in Manali
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel New Adarsh 2.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel New Adarsh is a quality budget hotel in the heart of Manali town just behind Adarsh Restaurant. A true value-for-money quality Budget hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Booking.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel New Adarsh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing