We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel KC Crossroad
Ranked #9 of 11 Hotels in Panchkula
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Stayed here for three nights on a official tour. Wi-fi reception was very poor. They don't have a UPS backup. So it was dark for 5 - 10 minutes in the case of a power cut, which hapenned 3 - 4 times during our stay.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank payer_tolay_sorse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (66)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

49 - 55 of 66 reviews

Reviewed July 21, 2012

The rooms are just ok. The ambience is not great. The washroom are not very clean and hygenic. The showers don't work in washrooms. The food is just ok so is the service....

The buffet breakfast doesn't have too many healthy options... The staffs are not very friendly either. This time was the secind visit and the experience was not very good like the first time. Its an over rated 4 star hotel.... Lookout for other places in the same budget.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nitin_Kalothia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2012

This hotel in Panchkula is a 4 star hotel that offer clean and large room , in any case is better ask for the rooms at the first floor. I stay in this hotel for my business trips a lot of time and always at the reception the staff is very polite and helpful. the room service is enough quick considering the indian standard. They offer free WIFI connession.
Normal indian breakfast in the moorning, the food at the hotel restaurant is tipical north indian, but not very good just for an evening, in any cases to have good food is better go in some restaurant in Chandigarh. The room price comprensive af free breakfast is very convinient

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fabm52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2012

We had a review meeting of our company in this hotel. the rooms are good, clean and spacious. bath rooms well maintained. good conference facilities also. Near to bus stand and markets. Rooms service polite and efficient. recommend for stay with families also.

Room Tip: top floors better
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DGLION
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded December 30, 2016

Dear Guest,

We thank you of your stay with us, Its pleasure serving you. We appreciated your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well This will help us to take better care of our guests.

On The Behalf of Management Very Special thanks for the appreciation feedback .

We, at HOTEL KC CROSS ROAD eagerly look forward to welcoming you again next visit at our hotel.

On behalf of Management of Hotel KC CROSS ROAD, I assure you of the highest standards of service and hospitality always.

It will be our distinct privilege to serve you in the future .

Thanking you and assuring you of our best services & attention at all times.

Best wishes and warm regards,

Raghubir Singh,
Front Office Manager
reservation.kccr@kchotelsandresorts.com
0172 2586888

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2012

it is a good property with all the amenities for a comfortable stay. The rooms are neat and clean, bath rooms well maintained. Room service is prompt. Spacious lobby. Location is central to this sister-city to Chandigarh (Union Territory) and Mohali (Punjab State). In fact, if you are travelling from Delhi to Simla, you need not enter Chandigarh- you can stay in Panchkula hotels, like this one without any major diversion from the main route.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jayv1504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2011

We stayed in this hotel for 1 night on our way return from Shimla .Considering that it is a 4 Star rated it would be great. but the rooms were not at all good old furniture , The water in the tap was leaking. Services also was not to the point . Front desk was unable understand your query.But of all room service was very Good and Quick . Appreciated the food was really good.Outward Apperance of teh Hotel was very good also the Reception and Foyer was very nice . But the most negative was the room .Compact . we stayed in the Super Delux room paying almost 4000/- for a day with breakfast . But it was horrible experience . wouldn't recommend to stay with a family.There are good Hotels at Sector 26 the best Food joints too..

Room Tip: Think twice before you choose this Hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simran05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2011

The hotel had a luxury and impressive look inside even though I didnt feel it was worth a 4 star rating. The room was big and comfortable. Tha location is also easily accessible. I didnt get a chance to explore the facilities outside the room but everything seemed decent. The hotel was neat and good for business travellers or families.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KaushikGurgaon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Panchkula hotels
0.8 mi away
WelcomHotel Bella Vista
WelcomHotel Bella Vista
#2 of 11 in Panchkula
363 reviews
0.1 mi away
KC Cross Roads
KC Cross Roads
#10 of 11 in Panchkula
28 reviews
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Chandigarh Panchkula
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
ANA Clarks Inn Panchkula
ANA Clarks Inn Panchkula
#5 of 11 in Panchkula
10 reviews
3.8 mi away
The Fort Ramgarh, A Heritage Hotel
3.3 mi away
Golden Tulip Chandigarh Panchkula
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel KC Crossroad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel KC Crossroad

Address: Opposite Bus Stand Site No.1 Sector-10, Panchkula 134109, India
Location: India > Haryana > Panchkula District > Panchkula
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 11 Hotels in Panchkula
Price Range: $55 - $82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel KC Crossroad 4*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Hotel KC Crossroad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing