We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesum place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Holiday Inn Chandigarh Panchkula
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Panchkula
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesum place to stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2013 via mobile

I am sandeep kaur, stayed in pride hotel last month .It was two day stay in hotel and I felt that was home away from home.Excellent hospitality with good knowledgable & courteous staff.I dine in both the resturants, amazing food with great service, specially the fine dinning indian resturant Chingaree & live ghazal made my evening. No doubt for second time I ll definitely visit that hotel only.I wish him all the best and please maintain the quality.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank labheshwar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SabyasachiChatterjee, General Manager at Holiday Inn Chandigarh Panchkula, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Pride KC Hotel & Spa !!

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor.

It gives us an immense pleasure & satisfaction to see that our guests enjoy their stay with us. We would like to thank you for complementing the services & each member of our team. We are delighted that ambience of Chingaree (Indian Specialty restaurant) and the food was up to your expectations. In fact, to be compared to the best of the places is an honor coming from a well-traveled guest such as yourself. We are grateful to you for your encouraging comments on each aspect of your stay with us.

Thank you again for staying with us . It will be our distinct privilege to serve you in the future.

Kindest Regards

Sabyasachi Chatterjee
9216155220
gm.panchkula@pridehotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

426 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    217
    119
    44
    24
    22
See reviews for
140
48
8
159
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (113)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Chandigarh, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

ummm !!! where to start about the hotel..? Very lavish infrastrucuture with beautiful ambience .
This is my second stay with this hotel and i really loved this hotels coz of nice rooms and hospitality what they are providing to the guest ..
I specially thanks to Mr Chatterji (General Manager )who met me during my departure .. Very courtious and sharp gentleman with great sense of humour .
Moreover evrystaff was very welcoming and gentle too.
Food was good with alot varities .. Over all 10 /10 is my rating to this place and will surely come to this place .
Higly recomended hotel..

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vaiy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SabyasachiChatterjee, General Manager at Holiday Inn Chandigarh Panchkula, responded to this review, August 8, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Pride KC Hotel & Spa!!!

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor.

It gives us an immense pleasure & satisfaction to see that our guests enjoy their stay with us. Thank you very much for complementing on each aspects of the hotel. It is always our endeavor to provide personalized services to all our guests. Your compliments have been shared with the entire team. The entire team is delighted to note that their efforts were so well recognized.

Thank you again for staying with us . It will be our distinct privilege to serve you in the future.

Kindest Regards

Sabyasachi Chatterjee
9216155220
gm.panchkula@pridehotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2013

For me and my people it turned out to be a peacefull place to dwell being situated away from the din of the city there was peace all around, when checkd in it was totally a warm welcome, the staffs at the front desk were with smile always and courteous especially the receptionist indu Sharma who made us choose the best rooms and made available every details of the facility of the room and the hotel, the room was well done nice work from the housekeeping people, we stayed in a superior category room and it had nice view of the surrounding, people who want to stay around panchkula and expect to have a peacfull stay should go for it and do ask for a room with a view

Room Tip: rooms which comes in 224 series would give u a good view
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hari310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SabyasachiChatterjee, General Manager at Holiday Inn Chandigarh Panchkula, responded to this review, July 26, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Pride KC Hotel & Spa!!!

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor.

It is a pleasure to read your fantastic review about the hotel. We were delighted to know that you had a great experience during your stay with us. I will share your feedback with everyone in the team especially Indu and am sure this will go a long way to keep them motivated to perform even better than what they are doing now.We are grateful to you for your encouraging comments on each aspect of your stay with us.

Thank you again for staying with us . It will be our distinct privilege to serve you in the future.

Kindest Regards

Sabyasachi Chatterjee
9216155220
gm.panchkula@pridehotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2013

I stayed at Pride KC Hotel for 1 night with my family. I chose this Hotel because my friend recommend me this hotel. It's an amazing place to stay. We really enjoyed a lot and had a very good time. The rooms were nice and so beautiful. The food was awesome, specially the Buffet. The staff was so nice and helpful. The service was excellent and so fast. I am planning to visit this Hotel soon this year again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CoolHimachal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SabyasachiChatterjee, General Manager at Holiday Inn Chandigarh Panchkula, responded to this review, July 23, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Pride KC Hotel & Spa!!!

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor.

It gives us an immense pleasure & satisfaction to see that our guests enjoy their stay with us. It is always our endeavor to provide personalized services to all our guests. Your compliments have been shared with the entire team who were delighted to note that their efforts were so well recognized.

Thank you again for staying with us . It will be our distinct privilege to serve you in the future.

Kindest Regards

Sabyasachi Chatterjee
9216155220
gm.panchkula@pridehotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2013

I stayed in pride hotel last month on 12th of June for one night.I was inspired to stay at this property by the quality service provided by the staff, specially Mr. Mohit, which I experienced about a year ago on a day trip to Panchkula.It was out of this world ! We had dinner in Specialty indian restaurant & i must say it was the most enjoyable dinner in terms of food & service & the live ghazal band made our time with memorable memories.
The breakfast buffet was also good in terms of different varities.The staff were very curtious & helpful.
The rooms are spacious and well appointed done in very subtle colors.Overall it was a tremendous & comfortable stay.I wish him all the best & thanks to all who served us.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vicky0831883
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SabyasachiChatterjee, General Manager at Holiday Inn Chandigarh Panchkula, responded to this review, July 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Pride KC Hotel & Spa!!!

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your compliments on the entire aspects of the hotel is really appreciated and it will go a long way to motivate the team to continue deliver a high level of service to our guests. Your positive thoughts have been shared with the entire team especially with Mohit. Each team member is thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Thank you again for staying with us. It will be our distinct privilege to serve you in the future.

Kindest Regards

Sabyasachi Chatterjee
9216155220
gm.panchkula@pridehotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
uttarpradesh
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2013

with a suggestion from a friend i checked in at hotel for a night stay with my family, the review given by my friend was great and made me expect the same with me and my expectation didnt give away a warm welcome at the front desk with lots of smiling faces, a lady named indu was overwhelming in her response each time, the staff at the restaurant are rather couteous at their service. didnt have a hassle till check out.short and great time spent their would definetly go back there again

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ashish_79kk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SabyasachiChatterjee, General Manager at Holiday Inn Chandigarh Panchkula, responded to this review, July 18, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Pride KC Hotel & Spa!!!

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor.

It gives us an immense pleasure & satisfaction to see that our guests enjoy their stay with us. Encouraging words like these go a long way to keep the team motivated at the hotel and we assure you that it will be our constant endeavour to provide warm and personalized hospitality to all our guests. Your fantastic reviews about the hotel & staff have been shared with the entire team specially front desk team and Indu. Each team member is thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay so much.

Thank you again for staying with us . It will be our distinct privilege to serve you in the future.

Kindest Regards

Sabyasachi Chatterjee
9216155220
gm.panchkula@pridehotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, Delhi, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2013

We were overwhelmed by the personalized service provided by Mr. Nishant who has displayed a great sense of responsibility in ensuring this group's stay was next to perfect.

The check in happened in a record time of 5 minutes for all 31 people and the rooms were well done to welcome us.

The buffets were extensive and gave us much joy to taste some great cuisine.The poolside was clean and well maintained.

We lived in a warm, comfortable and welcoming environment; which has made Pride KC the reason of such a successful trip.

We wish u all the best and hope to stay with them in the future again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SaurabhVig1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SabyasachiChatterjee, General Manager at Holiday Inn Chandigarh Panchkula, responded to this review, July 18, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Pride KC Hotel & Spa!!!

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor.

It is a pleasure to read your fantastic review about the hotel. We were delighted to know that you had a great experience during your stay with us. Our greatest strength is our team and your recognition for them, is heartening which will encourage them further to deliver our best.Your positive thoughts have been shared with the entire team specially with Nishant. Each team member is thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay so much.

Thank you again for staying with us. It will be our distinct privilege to serve you in the future.

Kindest Regards

Sabyasachi Chatterjee
9216155220
gm.panchkula@pridehotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Panchkula
1.0 mi away
WelcomHotel Bella Vista
WelcomHotel Bella Vista
#2 of 11 in Panchkula
4.0 of 5 bubbles 301 reviews
2.1 mi away
Golden Tulip Chandigarh Panchkula
4.6 mi away
Park Plaza Zirakpur
Park Plaza Zirakpur
#1 of 18 in Zirakpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 712 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Chandigarh
Hyatt Regency Chandigarh
#1 of 98 in Chandigarh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 350 reviews
3.4 mi away
The Lalit Chandigarh
The Lalit Chandigarh
#3 of 98 in Chandigarh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 447 reviews
6.7 mi away
JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Chandigarh Panchkula? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Chandigarh Panchkula

Property: Holiday Inn Chandigarh Panchkula
Address: Sector 3, Panchkula 134109, India (Formerly KC Hotel and Spa,)
Phone Number:
Location: India > Haryana > Panchkula District > Panchkula
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Panchkula
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Holiday Inn Chandigarh Panchkula 4.5*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Holiday Inn Chandigarh Panchkula is located on the Kalka Shimla Highway away from the maddening crowd at the foot of the Morni Hills, next to Panchkula Golf Course and close to the Tau Devi Lal Stadium. The Chandigarh Airport and Railway Station are both within a 15 minute of drive from Holiday Inn Chandigarh Panchkula. The hotel is near the Sukhna Lake, Rock Garden, Cactus Garden and provides easy access to the business districts of Zirakpur and Chandigarh. The Holiday Inn Chandigarh Panchkula is a perfect blend of modernity with traditional values of warm hospitality, the hotel's magnificently appointed rooms & suites provide a distinctive feel of comfort and style which are complimented with impeccable services. Your stylish guest rooms are spacious and tastefully embellished, furnished with 32” LCD television and all the modern amenities. Unwind with a swim in the stunning outdoor pool or relax with a delicious coffee in the Cafe G. Traditional Indian favorites can be experienced at Chingaree, our Indian specialty fine dining restaurant, while Cafe G, our multi cuisine restaurant will tempt your taste buds with authentic dishes from this famous international food destination. Holiday Inn Chandigarh Panchkula Grand Ballroom accommodates 500 people and is the perfect setting to celebrate special occasion and create lasting memories. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, IHG, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Chandigarh Panchkula reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing