We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A better than decent rest stop for visit to Chandigarh”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Treebo Western Court Panchkula
Ranked #3 of 12 Panchkula B&B and Inns
Carlow, Ireland
Level Contributor
270 reviews
108 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 136 helpful votes
“A better than decent rest stop for visit to Chandigarh”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 28, 2013 via mobile

This hotel was an ideal spot for me during a quick business visit to Chandigarh.

Check in was a lot of signing things that Mira upmarket hotels take care of without bothering desks but I did like the more personal, smaller scale of this hotel after staying at some bigger names during my trip to India.

Breakfast was limited but fine and wifi was good...very important

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank donalmca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    30
    15
    4
    2
See reviews for
28
13
3
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dehradun, India
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 22, 2013

I stayed recently in this property in Panchkula. The room was good even though there is nothing much to look out from the windows. The rooms were clean and tidy. The food was ok , there is scope for improvement.

Room Tip: No suggestions
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank amitoberai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2013

Bathroom was clogged. Lights didnt work in room. I slept in room in the night and when I got up in the morning was suprised to see bug bites on me. Complained to the reception but didnt get any satisfactory reply. will definately never stay there. Also they just say that the room service is 24 hour although it is not. I called to order some food and was told its not possible as they dont have a cook. horrible experience. I have stayed at hotels around the world but has never ever been bitten by bugs in the room ever.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Petesar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hull
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 4, 2012

I have recently spent 8 weeks at the hotel. I found the room very comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpfull. Also food was great.

You can tell it is a popular place as the amount of local people who eat, stay and choose the venue for their wedding parties.

Also a great location with plenty of restaraaunts around

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sm4key
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Level Contributor
194 reviews
97 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 2, 2012

I have stayed here quite frequently, since work keeps bringing me to Chandigarh. The interiors are good, there is a large restaurant on the lobby level. What is not so great is that there is hardly any seating space in the lobby - most of it is taken away by the restuarant. The conference facility is good and so are the rooms. I loved the lighting in the rooms. The food - though average - comes in very fast when you order room service. Overall, I would love to go back here.

Room Tip: The rooms really do not offer great views - but then I guess rooms facing the road are marginally be...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Debabrata19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ajay_hapi
Level Contributor
78 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2012

Awesome Food & Great stay... Friendly staff & Value for Money Hotel.... i haven't expected that i'll have this great time in this boutique hotel, as rooms are spacious and clean.. the 3 in 1 (bar, restaurant, lounge) was great, felt that lobby should have been more spacious but as it's a boutique style hotel so no issues.....no doubt that i'll be back.... tc

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ajay_hapi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2012

Hi checked in this hotel during our night transit a lovely 3 nights stay in Oberoi cecil shimla.
Even though interior of the rooms are spacious and have a decent enough interiors this hotel is very highly priced.
Front office staff is extremely pathetic and lack basic courtesy of how to attend guests.
Even though we checked in at around night 11 clock and paid almost Rs.4000 we were called by the reception in the morning that our check out time is 11 clock.
Breakfast was not upto the market and for every basic things like toast and tea you have to ask personally.
Basically this hotel is a provate property run and maintained by some business men and not by a group or a corporate.
I would suggest plz avoid this hotel. HOMETEL chandigarh is much much more better property

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank thevirtualeyes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Panchkula
0.4 mi away
WelcomHotel Bella Vista
WelcomHotel Bella Vista
#2 of 11 in Panchkula
4.0 of 5 bubbles 301 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Chandigarh Panchkula
6.9 mi away
Treebo Western Court Chandigarh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Golden Tulip Chandigarh Panchkula
0.0 mi away
ANA Clarks Inn Panchkula
ANA Clarks Inn Panchkula
#7 of 11 in Panchkula
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3 reviews
4.3 mi away
Hotel Rajshree
Hotel Rajshree
#4 of 98 in Chandigarh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 904 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treebo Western Court Panchkula? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treebo Western Court Panchkula

Property: Treebo Western Court Panchkula
Address: Site No. 2, | Sector 10, Panchkula 134110, India (Formerly Western Court)
Location: India > Haryana > Panchkula
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 B&Bs / Inns in Panchkula
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Treebo Western Court Panchkula 4*
Number of rooms: 32
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Treebo Western Court Panchkula is situated in Sector 10, near Chandigarh, Haryana. The long list of offerings at the hotel makes it an ideal option for business and leisure travellers. The hotel provides room service, chargeable laundry options, wheelchair provision, parking space business event hosting facilities, a banquet hall, sky lounge party space, an in-house restaurant and bar on the site. You can also enjoy free Wi-Fi and complimentary breakfast from Treebo. All the rooms have air-conditioning, a fridge, safety locker and an LCD television with cable/ DTH connection. The private bathrooms have a shower cabinet, water heating facility and Treebo toiletries. This Treebo property is 14 km from the international airport, 4 km from the railway station and 13 km from the Sector 43 bus stand. Other places nearby are the shopping streets at Sector 9 market, 900 meters away, Rajiv Gandhi IT Park and the Civil Hospital (Sector 6) at 2 km. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Treebo Western Court Panchkula reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing