We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super like”
Review of The Bikers Cafe

The Bikers Cafe
Reserve a Table
eazydiner
Ranked #62 of 3,115 Restaurants in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $99 - $450
Description: A all day dining gastro pub / cafe and microbrewery known for its breakfast located in the heart of Gurgaon. The bikers cafe offers some of the best experiential cuisine be it Asian , modern n classical European or world cuisine be it French , Moroccan, local , niche Vietnamese, Thai , Cantonese , Portuguese , Arabian , Spanish apart from anti gluten options to great detoxifying juices and negative health food menu. The cafe boasts of some of the best freshly brewed beer made from the best German ingredients In the world be it the American ale , German wheat or the brotherhood stout. The cafe cum fresh beer pub brings about a travellers experience of different cuisines of different parts of the world offering some of the most unique recipes and experiences. The cafe has some of the best entertaining nights on weekends and mid week .
Restaurant details
Description: A all day dining gastro pub / cafe and microbrewery known for its breakfast located in the heart of Gurgaon. The bikers cafe offers some of the best experiential cuisine be it Asian , modern n classical European or world cuisine be it French , Moroccan, local , niche Vietnamese, Thai , Cantonese , Portuguese , Arabian , Spanish apart from anti gluten options to great detoxifying juices and negative health food menu. The cafe boasts of some of the best freshly brewed beer made from the best German ingredients In the world be it the American ale , German wheat or the brotherhood stout. The cafe cum fresh beer pub brings about a travellers experience of different cuisines of different parts of the world offering some of the most unique recipes and experiences. The cafe has some of the best entertaining nights on weekends and mid week .
Reviewed April 7, 2019

The place is lovely and delightful. Spent a few hours and tried a few dishes. Well made and well served.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank DrNehaSanghvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (93)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 93 reviews

Reviewed March 20, 2019

What a place to be Friday night. Good food and drinks with rapid service. Interesting cutlery in the shape of mechanics tools. Music was too loud to chat even across the table which encouraged us to have a dance to a good DJ playing all types of hit songs.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank teambansal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2019

Ambience: Quite Comfortable
Service: Polite Staff, Quick Service, Presented well
Dishes we tried: Quinoa Salad, Moon on the rise, Fish Fingers, Pizza on Fire, Cocktails & Mocktails
Music: LIVE Music was enjoyable and my family/friends enjoyed it, but loud for my taste & family conversations

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Luv M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2019 via mobile

It's quite a happening place with wonderful interiors. Also , their captions on the walls will absolutely have you hooked for a laughter. Firstly I tried their bikers punch a long with papad dahi ke kebab and chilli garlic mushrooms. The mocktail was absolutely s perfect balance of all the ingredients, the dahi ke kebab were absolutely sensational and had that cripiness to it and the mushrooms were cooked beautifully with the right amount of spices. The fish and chips and classic margerrita were the two dishes I tried , the fish was great and the pizza had an amazing base so a tick mark for that. I also tried their mocktail of the day a long with dimsums. The mocktail was so refreshing that I was recharged all at once. The dimsums had a thin covering with a beautiful sause which made it quite inviting. For desert I tried their chocolate fudge and it was the best I ever had till date. The base of glass had goeey brownie to make me go wild. The nuts , the flavour of the syrup made the desert a trip to wonderland for me. Overall I had a great time , thanks for hosting Me. The service is prompt and the staff was polite and co-operative.
Taste - 4.5/5
Quality - 5/5
Quantity - 5/5
Presentation - 5/5

A well deserved 5 for sure guys
HURRY !!!!!!!!

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank shubhrav2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2018

What do I say ? The menu, a lot of it based on street food adaptations, is really really good. I have been here many times, and the Bun Samosa, Mumbai Chutney Sandwich, Potato Potholes (love the name) get me every time, even though I promise myself I will explore a bit. I have ventured as far as the Quinoa salad (superb), Veg Samui Benedict (awesome) and the Quesadilla (a bit disappointing). Favourite cocktail is the Indian ! The service is a slow and a bit casual, but when the food comes along - you forget about that ! A must visit.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank WhiteTiger2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Bikers Cafe also viewed

Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 

Been to The Bikers Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing