We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Zomato gold voucher refused Reason: we too want to earn Sir!!”
Review of Molecule Air Bar

Molecule Air Bar
Ranked #44 of 3,016 Restaurants in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $7
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 1, 2018 via mobile

Why is the bar registered with Zomato gold if they do not accept Zomato
The reason given by the attendant was even more surprising, we too want to we earn Sir..
Not happy with the service and the way to treat customers

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Global17118656673
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (250)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 250 reviews

Reviewed October 24, 2018 via mobile

Decent beers, decent food, good spaced out ambience at roof top..classy crowd mostly couple's, tables are not very close to each other..

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Wanderer823124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2018

Went there after seeing its zomato ratings. It did not disappoint. We tried two dishes there.. some inside out chole bhature varient and a paneer tikka preparation.
The food presentation is nice and quirky. Both dishes were so heavy that we could not order the main course!
Since we had gone in the afternoon, the place was empty. But overall the ambiance is good.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PragyaP56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2018 via mobile


Visited at Molecule Bar on Saturday Night, after going through their Zomato Rating of 4.3 and I would Say that Never Judge a Book By its Cover.

We Ordered -

➡️ Rice Paper Roll
➡️ Mini Mexican Tosada
➡️ Toasted Coconut ( Mocktail )

The Food Was Okay, nothing Great.

Also Ordered Clove Chicken Tikka which the Server forgot and when I asked him my Chicken Tikka has still not come, he replies Sir Chicken Marinate Karne Men Time Lagta Hai. Is the Restaurant suppose to Marinate Chicken after receiving the Order?

Overall Poor Service Quality and Untrained Staff.
Really Weird & Worst Experience Last Night. Highly Disappointed. Avoid trusting Zomato Ratings Blindly.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Pushkar G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2018

Atmosphere is just rocking.. Food was amazing. Good music with tasty food. What more to ask for..

While staff needs a hospitality training but we can discount the fact that we went there on saturday night and it was almost sold out. Had it not been about bad hospitality, we would have rated them 5 star.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ArpitK170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Molecule Air Bar also viewed

Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 

Been to Molecule Air Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing