We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“excellent food and Kababs”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Barbeque Nation

Barbeque Nation
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Indian, Barbecue, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Local cuisine, Large groups, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Brunch, Buffet, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Validated Parking, Waitstaff
Gurgaon
Level Contributor
173 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“excellent food and Kababs”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 25, 2013

Barbeque nation is best restaurant for Kababs in GGN . we are vegetarian and going to this restaurant for long time and we enjoy food every time. Service is superb . You get discount for early bird . Potato's with cashew-nut sauce is superb . Buffet layout specially sweets are great . In last they serve hot Jalebi also .
It is really value for money . To avoid disappointment , book in advance

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank travelchampion062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

927 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    431
    378
    82
    22
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 25, 2013

Just love the theme dinner. Visited them when wild tribal was the theme. Aroma was great, atmosphere was energetic. Starters are amazing, tasty and spicy. Main coarse... just no comments... people have to go their and taste it.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank kalig18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi
Level Contributor
45 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Excellent food and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2013

BN at Gurgaon is an excellent choice for a meal, especially if you like Indian barbeque (tandoori) dishes, having a real coal barbeque at your table, well trained and efficient waiters constantly renewing your table, a large variety and unlimited quantities of yummy food. :-)

The restaurant is not fine dining, but not far from it. The only price you may pay is that it is so good that it is very popular and you may encounter a crowd, especially on weekends.

Great value for money !

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rsksquare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
62 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great food !!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2013

The food here is always great. I have been here few times - but last month was a delicous treat.
There was seafood festival going and fish , prawns and crabs here were awesome. So well cooked and absolutely fresh. Even the vegeterain food was awesome. Ambience of this place is good and the dance by staff of Gangam was fun. Be it buffet or snacks the taste of all the dishes is simply great. Would definitely go back....

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jaitly_A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
32 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good Food and great service.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2013

Barbeque Nation is one of the most friendly place, I had ever been. I feel that is the epitome of success as they are opening so many restaurants.
Food - It is good. Though there should be some variations. When I told them the same thing, I was served some more appetizing varieties. I liked the starters. Few hiccups and bit spicy. Buffet I didnt tried much. Biryani was good. I tried lots of desserts and find them great. Try Phirni.
Service - Great. I had been with my family for the first time and they were treated well. We were served a complimentary cake which was memorable.
Location - It is in Sushant Lok so you should reach by a lane next to MG road metro station. Parking was not an issue.
Loved the place.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sandeep P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Barbeque Nation also viewed

Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 

Been to Barbeque Nation? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing