We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Quite Place”
Review of Coriander Leaf

Coriander Leaf
Ranked #38 of 2,880 Restaurants in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price range: $8 - $12
Cuisines: Indian, Pakistani
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions, Families with children, Business meetings, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Ecellent food , a nice quite place to sit and relax. Excellent service . If you are looking for a quite place in the middle of Gurgaon this is the place. The whole glass ambience adds to the experience.

Thank chuns23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
coriander leaf r, President at Coriander Leaf, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. I am delighted to know that you liked the ambiance and set up of the restaurant. The whole ambiance has been designed to give a relaxing and renewing experience in the tranquil environment away from the city noise. Coriander Leaf has been awarded as best Indo-Pak Cuisine restaurant and hence everything is being channelized to create that impact. We take pride to provide personalized service to our guests. Your words of appreciation motivates our associates to strive for further excellence. We very much look forward for a pleasure of serving you again at Coriander Leaf.

Regards
Vineet Taing
President

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (510)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

301 - 305 of 510 reviews

Reviewed May 7, 2013

I liked the ambiance very much. Food was also tasty, We are veg so can't review Non Veg food. The approach is pretty good within Sushant Lok

Thank AnkurBhandari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
coriander leaf r, President at Coriander Leaf, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. I am glad that you liked the ambiance and set up of the restaurant. The whole ambiance has been designed to give a relaxing and renewing experience in the tranquil environment away from the city noise. Coriander Leaf has been awarded as best Indo-Pak Cuisine restaurant and hence everything is being channelized to maintain that impact. Will surely pass on your compliments to your favorite chef. Your words of appreciation motivates our associates to strive for further excellence. We very much look forward for a pleasure of serving you again at Coriander Leaf.

Regards
Vineet Taing
President

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2013

Our family has been to Corriander Leaf a couple of times. The quality of the food is excellent, the portion size is generous, the service is courteous and efficient. Overall, great value for money.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Shirin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
coriander leaf r, President at Coriander Leaf, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for your valuable feedback. I am glad to learn that you had a memorable experience with us and the restaurant food & service was to your great liking. Will surely pass on the compliments to your favorite chef Syed Masood Ahmed. We take pride to provide personalized service to our guests. Looking forward to serve you again.

Regards
Vineet Taing
President

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

I think the food was very good and the ambience was also okay. Some dishes are really good like the Fish tikka. Prices are not exorbitant and its a good place to go with family. The service leaves much to be desired though..

Thank bebli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
coriander leaf r, President at Coriander Leaf, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for writing to us. Our executive chef Syed Masood Ahmed of Coriander Leaf brand is delighted to read your feedback. Coriander Leaf has been awarded as best Indo-Pak Cuisine restaurant and taking forward the legacy we import the spices from Pakistan to maintain the authenticity of the recipes.
Looking forward to serving you again with a renewing experience.

Regards
Vineet Taing
President

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Food was OK but nothing special. They have a happy hour that runs until 8:15pm. Setting is modern in a self-contained building with sloping roof and water features.

Thank J0N4H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
coriander leaf r, President at Coriander Leaf, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2013

Dear Guest,

First, I would thank you for finding out time from your busy schedule to share your valuable feedback with us. 
I am glad that you liked the whole set up of the restaurant which has been made to provide relaxed and refreshing experience in the tranquil environment, away from the city noise.
Further to your feedback, I am upset to learn that the restaurant food couldn't delight you. The recipes are designed by our 20 years experienced Master Chef Syed Masood himself, and the spices are specially imported from Pakistan to maintain the authenticity of the cuisines. Kindly let us know what you are exactly looking at so that we can see the various possibilities and provide you a renewed experience in your next visit.
Will look forward to welcome you again.

Regards
Vineet Taing
President

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coriander Leaf also viewed

Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 

Been to Coriander Leaf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing