We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place to enjoy”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon
Ranked #12 of 253 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 30, 2010

Prime location, ideal for people who want to enjoy the place and enjoy sight seeing. Mega mall is just a few mtrs away and worth a visit. Comfort levels are the best. It is also good for business meets as it has fantastic conference rooms and service, nice place for marriages and parties.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scotthere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RanjanBGurgaon, Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2010

Dear Mr.Scott,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza Today Gurgaon!

Thank you for your feedback during your stay at Crowne Plaza Today Gurgaon. We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your delightful experience during your recent stay.

We are always pleased to receive praise and acknowledgment of such a positive nature. It is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our team’s efforts and takes the time to say thank you. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Crowne Plaza Today Gurgaon a leader in excellence.

Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to welcoming you back at Crowne Plaza Today Gurgaon for conferencing, lodging needs.


Sincerely,

Ranjan Banerjee
Executive Assistant Manager-Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (879)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

720 - 726 of 879 reviews

Reviewed June 29, 2010

Attending annual employee meet of my company held at crowne plaza was great experience. Crowne plaza organized rocking dance party after end of meeting. It had very good ambience as well as restuarant in hotel is worth visit

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gurpreet131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2010

If you are looking to celebrate a day or weekend out in Delhi NCR...I must say Crowne Plaza rocks :-)
A lush green ambience, eminent interior and high class guest service, these would be a few words to describe about CP (Crown Plaza). I spent one night in a deluxe suite, the fabulous room interior, nice bedding, classy furniture was good enough to make my special day a memorable once. Well to speak about the front office staff... it was really a nice experience with them.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ALovelyMoment
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2010

Excellent Place and delightful service. The ambience is really great. They have a Braziillain restaurant which serves great food. The Coffee shop is v good as well

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AMIT30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2010

C - Comfortable
R -Relaxing
O - Outstanding experience
W - Well decorated rooms
N - Near perfect amenities
E - Efficient staff
P - Perfect ambience
L - Lovely
A - Admirable
Z - Zealous staff
A - Appealing

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smithkline2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2010

It is a good hotel with good facility but front desk staff seems to be bored and uninterested

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank badx01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RanjanBGurgaon, Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2010

Dear badx01,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza Today Gurgaon!

Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your experience during your recent stay with us. Your willingness to share your thoughts with us is genuinely appreciated. I have shared this with the department team members concerned. We view this very seriously and see it as an opportunity for us to improve our services reinforced through a refresher training initiative for our team members. Meanwhile allow me to assure you that corrective measures have been taken to avoid any future reoccurrence.

We rely on you, our guest, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. Your comments have been reviewed by the hotel’s management and appropriate action has been taken to ensure a situation of this nature will not be repeated in the future.

Again, please accept our sincere apologies. We hope you will continue to use Crowne Plaza hotels as your lodging of choice, and look forward to welcoming you back in an effort to provide you the level of service you expect from Crowne Plaza Today Gurgaon.

Sincerely,

Ranjan Banerjee
Executive Assistant Manager-Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2010

Crowne Plaza Gurgaon is an excellent business destinaton. The over all environment is conducive to conducting business meetings and conferences. We were placed in the hotel for 7 days, with almost entire hotel conference facility booked for us.
I must add that the staff is extermely friendly and courteous, (some times over bearing though), but the warmth is felt is over all.
The only issue is choice of food options, apart from a coffee shop and brazillian restaurant, there isn't much for that long a stay. But there are loads of eating options just a 10 mins walk away.
Over all a great experience.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SwapnilKamulkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
1.1 mi away
Taj City Centre Gurugram
Taj City Centre Gurugram
#5 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
893 reviews
7.3 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#13 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,149 reviews
0.9 mi away
Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi
Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi
#4 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,496 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Trident, Gurgaon
Trident, Gurgaon
#2 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,201 reviews
3.4 mi away
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hote...
#16 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,132 reviews
1.4 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram Downtown
Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram D...
#10 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon

Address: Site 2 | opposite Signature Tower, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#11 Spa Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#12 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#13 Romantic Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: $118 - $305 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon 5*
Number of rooms: 234
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Offer Free Wifi and special day use and Long stay packages. Stay connected at the modern Crowne Plaza(R) Gurgaon hotel, about 30 minutes southwest of New Delhi, 15 minutes from Indira Gandhi International Airport (DEL) and close to GE, IBM and Microsoft. The perfect base for work or exploring, our hotel features well-equipped guest rooms and complimentary Wi-Fi. Host events or meetings on-site in one of 11 flexible meeting spaces, including our Grand Ballroom, ideal for weddings and receptions. All rooms include Wi-Fi and the assistance of a dedicated Crowne Plaza(R) Meetings Director. During leisure time, enjoy shopping and local attractions. Experience live, Bollywood-style performances at Kingdom of Dreams, and visit the sacred Sai Ka Angan and Sheetla Mata Mandir temples in the area. While you're right in the center of the city, you can escape the bustle with a stroll through our garden courtyard or a treatment at Bodyzone Spa, located on-site. Stay on track at the well-equipped fitness center, or swim in our temperature-controlled pool. Try award-winning Brazilian cuisine at Wild Fire restaurant,or our multi cuisines restaurant - Cafe G and head to Delicious for dessert or to ConneXions for a nightcap. Enjoy the comfort of home away from home. Stay with us for 7 nights and above at INR 5999 + Taxes onwards including breakfast,wifi both ways airport transfers, 20% dis on F&B & SPA and 2 pcs laundry per day. For reservations please contact our 24-hour Central Reservation Office and quote Package Name: Long Stay Package Our well trained colleagues will be happy to assist you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, IHG, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Gurgaon Crowne Plaza

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing