We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Good but slightly expensive” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Moulsari Inn

Moulsari Inn
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Moulsari Inn
Ranked #91 of 227 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
New Delhi
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good but slightly expensive”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 18, 2010

I was here only for 30 hours during a stop over. In DLF 3,its not far from the airport, although in a residential colony with the same name. The staff is caring, polite and personal. The rooms were tidy and toilets clean. I dont mind going there again for a longer period of time, provided they reduce their prices but atleast 10%.

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rajuns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2
    4
    2
    1
    0
See reviews for
Families
0
1
3
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Metz, France
Level Contributor
85 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2009

the +
-not too far of the airport (15 min) but the taxi driver didn't find very fast and we loose time to get to the hotel
- very big room rather confortable (but not luxuous !!)
- free internet connexion (it('s becoming not very frequent)

the -
- air conditionning is very very noisy and you get the fresh air in your face when you try to sleep, so either you d'ont sleep because you don't use the clim or you don't sleep because the clim is too noisy
- breakfast eatable but you see you are not in a first rank hotel
- very expensive for the quality at around 80 €, for same prize you find very good hotel elsewhere

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank fle3fois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 1, 2009

Great value for money, very courteous staff makes your stay extremely comfortable and cosy!!

  • Stayed October 2008, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RohitBangalore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 2, 2007

Moulsari Inn is nearby the airport and is located in a residential area. It is a great place to stay if you have a stopover in Delhi and are looking for a safe & clean place to stay. They have WiFi available throughout and the speed is good. Ask the front desk to get a car for you if you would like to go out and they will make sure you pay a standard rate.

  • Liked — Price & Location
  • Stayed October 2007, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank DallasBusinessman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.0 mi away
OYO Flagship Moulsari Avenue
OYO Flagship Moulsari Avenue
#58 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
5.0 of 5 bubbles 22 reviews
0.7 mi away
Siris 18
Siris 18
#84 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 39 reviews
0.3 mi away
Fortune Select Global
Fortune Select Global
#60 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
#14 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 330 reviews
0.2 mi away
Le Meridien Gurgaon, Delhi NCR
Le Meridien Gurgaon, Delhi NCR
#12 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 485 reviews
1.0 mi away
OYO Rooms Moulsari Avenue ( Udyog Vihar)
OYO Rooms Moulsari Avenue ( Udyo...
#54 of 431 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Moulsari Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Moulsari Inn

Property: Moulsari Inn
Address: Moulsari Avenue | DLF Phase - III, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #91 of 227 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Moulsari Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 23

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing