We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good but slightly expensive”
Review of Moulsari Inn

Moulsari Inn
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Moulsari Inn
Ranked #94 of 238 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Reviewed April 18, 2010

I was here only for 30 hours during a stop over. In DLF 3,its not far from the airport, although in a residential colony with the same name. The staff is caring, polite and personal. The rooms were tidy and toilets clean. I dont mind going there again for a longer period of time, provided they reduce their prices but atleast 10%.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rajuns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (9)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 9 reviews

Reviewed September 2, 2009

the +
-not too far of the airport (15 min) but the taxi driver didn't find very fast and we loose time to get to the hotel
- very big room rather confortable (but not luxuous !!)
- free internet connexion (it('s becoming not very frequent)

the -
- air conditionning is very very noisy and you get the fresh air in your face when you try to sleep, so either you d'ont sleep because you don't use the clim or you don't sleep because the clim is too noisy
- breakfast eatable but you see you are not in a first rank hotel
- very expensive for the quality at around 80 €, for same prize you find very good hotel elsewhere

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fle3fois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2009

Great value for money, very courteous staff makes your stay extremely comfortable and cosy!!

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RohitBangalore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2007

Moulsari Inn is nearby the airport and is located in a residential area. It is a great place to stay if you have a stopover in Delhi and are looking for a safe & clean place to stay. They have WiFi available throughout and the speed is good. Ask the front desk to get a car for you if you would like to go out and they will make sure you pay a standard rate.

  • Stayed: October 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank DallasBusinessman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Suricat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
15.3 mi away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
413 reviews
10.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#11 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,120 reviews
10.9 mi away
Aapno Ghar Resort
Aapno Ghar Resort
#69 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.3 mi away
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake ...
#6 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
757 reviews
3.3 mi away
Taj City Centre Gurugram
Taj City Centre Gurugram
#5 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
880 reviews
1.0 mi away
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hote...
#15 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Moulsari Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Moulsari Inn

Address: 9B, Moulsari Avenue | DLF Phase - III, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #94 of 238 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: $84 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Moulsari Inn 1*
Number of rooms: 23

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing