We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Delightful and Cozy” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Moulsari Inn

Moulsari Inn
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Gurgaon
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Moulsari Inn
Save
You added Moulsari Inn to your Saves list
Ranked #87 of 230 Hotels in Gurgaon
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Delightful and Cozy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2012

I stayed at Moulsari Inn for over 3 weeks for business purpose. It was absolutely great experience living there. Although the public transport in Gurgaon is pathetic, this place is just 2 kms from metro station and ambience mall, hence auto and rickshaws are easily available.
Varun and Shefali (who owns this inn ) are wonderful. They are so approachable and cooperative.
All the working staff of the inn are customer friendly . You ask for anything and it will be there within few minutes. The rooms are very well maintained and clean. TV, fridge, Internet facility is available. The place is safe and peaceful. Free airport pickup and drop facility.
I simply love the food they had served. They kept changing the menu so that I did not become monotonous. I'd prefer to stay here if I visit Gurgaon again. !!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ashish J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2
    4
    2
    1
    0
See reviews for
Families
0
1
3
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2011

It was a business travel, happened to stay there for 6 days.. it was a very comfortable stay, Mr.varun the hotel personnel and all the other workers were very friendly and helpful. It is a secured place for a woman to stay alone, it was a package including cab and breakfast. They offered me a free airport pickup and drop too.. tariffs are bit expensive, still worthy for its security, hospitality, hygiene and location (It was very close to the DLF cyber city, 10 mins travel in car) except for the food. it is highly recommended... As the caption says,
Stay here, eat somewhere you stay will be memorable..

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rajii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2010

I was here only for 30 hours during a stop over. In DLF 3,its not far from the airport, although in a residential colony with the same name. The staff is caring, polite and personal. The rooms were tidy and toilets clean. I dont mind going there again for a longer period of time, provided they reduce their prices but atleast 10%.

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rajuns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Metz, France
Level Contributor
81 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2009

the +
-not too far of the airport (15 min) but the taxi driver didn't find very fast and we loose time to get to the hotel
- very big room rather confortable (but not luxuous !!)
- free internet connexion (it('s becoming not very frequent)

the -
- air conditionning is very very noisy and you get the fresh air in your face when you try to sleep, so either you d'ont sleep because you don't use the clim or you don't sleep because the clim is too noisy
- breakfast eatable but you see you are not in a first rank hotel
- very expensive for the quality at around 80 €, for same prize you find very good hotel elsewhere

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank fle3fois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2009

Great value for money, very courteous staff makes your stay extremely comfortable and cosy!!

  • Stayed October 2008, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RohitBangalore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2007

Moulsari Inn is nearby the airport and is located in a residential area. It is a great place to stay if you have a stopover in Delhi and are looking for a safe & clean place to stay. They have WiFi available throughout and the speed is good. Ask the front desk to get a car for you if you would like to go out and they will make sure you pay a standard rate.

  • Liked — Price & Location
  • Stayed October 2007, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Check in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank DallasBusinessman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurgaon hotels
0.2 mi away
Siris 18
Siris 18
#74 of 230 in Gurgaon
4.0 of 5 stars 37 reviews
1.8 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon
1.7 mi away
The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.9 mi away
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon
14.8 mi away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#14 of 230 in Gurgaon
4.5 of 5 stars 247 reviews
10.2 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#12 of 230 in Gurgaon
4.5 of 5 stars 742 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Moulsari Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Moulsari Inn

Property: Moulsari Inn
Address: Moulsari Avenue | DLF Phase - III, Gurgaon 122002, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #87 of 230 Hotels in Gurgaon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 23

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing