We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“China Town”
Review of The China Village

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
The China Village
Ranked #1,328 of 3,017 Restaurants in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 15, 2017

Name itself tells a lot however this is not shopping complex, u can enjoy the best chines food at good prices includes veg-nonveg, sea food lovers cant stop visiting this place.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank DaksheshS6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 7 reviews

Reviewed October 1, 2016

This is the third time i am visiting this restaurant and the quality of food is still the same - exceptionally tasty.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank RahulM2455
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Veg and Non veg Both , Chinese Lovers must go place. Different Variants of Chinese cuisines. When i went i did not even heard of those dishes so you can also try some new dishes over there. Honey Noodles in Dessert you can try.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank shankystud19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

The place has authentic chinese cusines however you ll be surprised to see the Indian tadka in some of its dishes like the Veg curry.

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank Anishsaxena1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

I went here to see kingdom of dreams.After visit of this we went to The China Village Restaurant.We ordered kongpao chiken and fried rice with chicken and one soup.I feel the preparation of the meals so so good and its very delicious.I told many of my freinds to visit this.The service of staff is very good and they are very cordial.

Date of visit: May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank deepsinghss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The China Village also viewed

Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 

Been to The China Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing