We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love the place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon
Ranked #39 of 234 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
italy
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Love the place”
Reviewed June 18, 2009

love the hotel and location of it...

  • Stayed January 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank yashveer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

455 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    183
    188
    47
    18
    19
See reviews for
60
40
26
314
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed June 17, 2009

This hotel is in heart of Gurgaon business district near sec 29 and the highway to the airport, just about 20 minutes from the IGI airport

theis is the best place to stay at affordable price in Gurgaon for business purpose

  • Liked — Location
  • Disliked — not much amenities
  • Stayed December 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank jvenkym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
india
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed May 10, 2009

Very good business hotel. ideally located, very good service. only one day had a problem with anyoing and noisy neighbours but the hotel was prompt to resolve it.

  • Liked — very comfortable rooms, ideally located
  • Disliked — limited food options
  • Stayed January 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank chapps76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new delhi
Level 6 Contributor
76 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed April 22, 2009

i had a very nice experience staying in park. Full of comforts, nice staff and good food.
rooms are well cleaned and full of attraction.

Stayed June 2008, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank srivastavasmnavy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level 6 Contributor
342 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 138 helpful votes
Reviewed April 16, 2009

Hotel Park Plaza is located in business city of Gurgaon. Though I was here only for 1 night, but I am sure other business travellers would love it for long stay also. In partnership with 'worldhotels' this hotel suited the purpose very well. Its not very large, but offers all amenities and has great staff, free parking, good food and quite nice rooms. However the views from rooms are not all that great, but who said Gurgaon is for leisure travelers. With construction going on nearby, the surroundings are dusty. Overall suited for business purpose, but avoidable for tourists

  • Liked — Business sense
  • Disliked — views
  • Stayed December 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank indiavoyager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midwest
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 7, 2009

I stayed here for a full month. The staff got to know me and were all very friendly and helpful. The hotel restaurant had a very good breakfast buffet and the other on site restaurant was fabulous. I thought it was in a great location and only about a 5 minute car ride to most of the large offices and only about 10-15 to shopping malls.
I did think that the hotel was a little over-priced for this city but it was my first trip to India so I wasn't sure.

  • Liked — Hotel cleanliness
  • Disliked — Price
  • Stayed January 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank MidwestLoveTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warrington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 19, 2008

This is a nice hotel. The location is a bit remote for those wishing to visit Delhi but it fit for my purpose. The rooms are well furnished and virtually anything you ask for is provided. The breakfast is okay and room service is above average. They have the most amazing chocolate cake so make sure to leave room for desert. I was here a full week and experience no cold water, power cuts or other inconveniences... maybe I was just lucky!

In all a very good standard for business travellers.

  • Stayed November 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank 69cath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.8 mi away
The Pllazio Hotel
The Pllazio Hotel
#30 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
319 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Central Blue Stone
Hotel Central Blue Stone
#34 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
228 reviews
0.8 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#25 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
692 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector 29
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#24 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
455 reviews
1.6 mi away
Galaxy Hotel & Spa
Galaxy Hotel & Spa
#35 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
391 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Vihar
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Viha...
#13 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
616 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon

Property: Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon
Address: B Block, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#12 Family Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#31 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon 4*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Agoda, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Plaza Gurgaon
Gurgaon Park Plaza

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing