We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best in terms of latest gadgets in the rooms!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon
Ranked #30 of 229 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Shimla, India
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Best in terms of latest gadgets in the rooms!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 26, 2012

I found my stay very relaxing due rooms unique design. There were glass walls for the wash room and shower with remote control for the blinds, curtains in the room and tv!

Brilliant food preparation and service

Good gym and spa

Open swimming pool but it does get really hot in summers!

More of a business property I think.

Room Tip: Its very near to the airport. So great for a short stay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kart13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

431 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    173
    184
    45
    13
    16
See reviews for
57
34
25
301
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
32 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 18, 2012

very small hotel; was pretty difficult to locate. However, on calling the hotel staff the directions were helpful. The rooms are just about okay, small but clean; not too many toiletries, so please carry your own stuff. The food is average; please do not expect too much inspite of being in a place very famous for food. The hotel overall was okay if tou want to just spend a night in transit etc.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Archana74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 29, 2011

Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon is close to where i live so i've been there plenty of times, especially for the food!!
Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon has many restaurants of which my favourite being 'The Great Kabab Factory' , The Great Kabab Factory brings kababs from all over the world like authentic Punjabi, Lucknowi, Hyderabadi, Awadhi and Peshawari kababs, to one table .
Other Restaurants of The Park Plaza Hotel, Gurgaon are also really very good and provide a good variety to choose from, like, New Town Café, Sky Lounge, New Town Pastry Shop, NTC - Lounge & Bar.
Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon is also a part of the Carlson Club.

The Park Plaza Hotel is a well built and a very 'happening' place to be in. Ideally located and walking distance from the Gurgaon metro station makes accessibility to delhi and other places very convenient.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank akshayuppal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 12, 2011

Pros

Excellent restaurant
Nice rooms
Attentive staff
Close to business centres
Safe neighbourhoods

Cons

Overpriced
Lot of things that I expect to be standard for such hotels (like airport pick up/ drop off) are charged seperately.
No food late at night, disconcerting if your flight lands at an odd hour and you fancy a bite.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank eaterofjams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
53 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 27, 2011

I stayed here for one night at their executive suite. The room was elegantly done and spacious. Food's good with plenty of options in the buffets and service levels are pretty decent too. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank LadyD_17_15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PPGurgaon, General Manager at Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon, responded to this review, December 8, 2011
Dear Guest,

We appreciate you taking the time to post your feedback.

We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay with us.

On behalf of our entire staff here at Park Plaza Gurgaon we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

We look forward to welcoming you back!

Warm Regards,
Simarjeet Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 23, 2011

I stayed at the park plaza gurgaon on a business trip for 3 days. i found the hotel decent, with the staff not overly courteous.

The food was great and the herbal tea was great too!

One disappointment was the absence of a bath tub in a room that is charged around 8000 per night! :) Otherwise, I found the hotel good for a business stay.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mirage4716
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Afton, Tennessee
Level Contributor
162 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 18, 2011

I have stayed here several times since 2007 and I been well-received every time. The rooms are comfortable, breakfast buffet is good and the Great Kebab is worthy of at least one dinner. Live music is generally available in the evening in the lounge.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank scottbradford1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.9 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#18 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 670 reviews
0.4 mi away
Perch Arbor Suites
Perch Arbor Suites
#20 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 96 reviews
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Gurugram Downtown
Courtyard Gurugram Downtown
#21 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,090 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Ramada Gurgaon Central
#31 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 573 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Pllazio Hotel
The Pllazio Hotel
#36 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 290 reviews
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector 29
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#23 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 433 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon

Property: Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon
Address: B Block, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#12 Family Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#24 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon 4*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Plaza Gurgaon
Gurgaon Park Plaza

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing