We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chicken lovers”
Review of Nando's

Nando's
Ranked #33 of 3,017 Restaurants in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed July 10, 2018

Spicy to more chicken .... peri peri is the name of the game in here ... chicken Dishes are amazing and Affordable

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank 2,000,169
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (229)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 229 reviews

Reviewed July 3, 2018

We went for team dinner and were happy with the environment and overall ambiance. We were able to talk and also have our food. The music wasnt too loud to bother us, but the food was good to have.
The only tricky situation is the common entrance to washroom, which might put someone in doubt.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank NikhilGS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2018 via mobile

I visit nandos for their famous butterfly chicken. Tasty and healthy.
I also really love their sangria.its one of the best i have had.
Kudos!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank AkshanKr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2018

Try the Italian dishes, you will get authentic flavour. Kids like most of the items equally along with grown-ups. Even though there is no huge number of dishes to choose from yet you shall derive your satisfaction from the ones listed with care and style. The ambience is cool and comfortable. The service is professional and you get ample time to chill and chirp.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bidisha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2018

Peri peri chicken is must try and speciality of Nandos..
Excellent variety and food..
Non veg lovers paradise..
Veggies stay away

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Sumant S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nando's also viewed

Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 

Been to Nando's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing