We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

““Superb service, value for money, friendly staff””
Review of Dreamz Residency

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Dreamz Residency
Ranked #206 of 484 Gurugram (Gurgaon) B&B and Inns
Reviewed November 6, 2013

Excellent guesthouse with spacious rooms, the hotel is just off the main road and just 300 meters walking distance from Cyber city IT hub. The rooms are aesthetically designed and neat. The front office staff was very helpful. I would suggest if anyone is in need of a peaceful place to stay and has work in either Gurgaon or New Delhi and hates commuting in the chaotic traffic then this hotel is the best option where in you get the metro station a walkable distance from the hotel.
The staff was so welcoming and accommodated our late modification with grace. My room was clean and quiet, and the bed was extremely comfortable.
Location: Excellent. About 15 min ride from the airport, 5 min walk from the Rapid metro station and within 1 km; there are a number of decent restaurants to eat.
Will definitely visit again…..

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Iachra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 10 of 10 reviews

Reviewed September 29, 2013

Dreamz residency is by far the best guest house/hotel I've stayed at in Gurgaon! The big, blue, neon sign displaying the number "17" at the entrance is hard to miss...and makes the place really easy to find! The place is a 5 min walk away from Ambience Mall and about a 10 min walk from the Cyber City. So it's a very convenient option for working professionals too.

The rooms are brilliantly equipped, and very spacious and clean. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful, and not at all intrusive (a major plus point). The food here is great. The room rates are quite reasonable for the amenities provided.

The proprietor, Mr. Parvinder Singh, is an amiable person and seems to take an active interest in seeking feedback and improving the facilities.

All in all, I'd definitely recommend Dreamz Residency to anyone planning on a trip to Gurgaon. I've made it my default guest house to stay at when I'm in Gurgaon, I'm sure so will you =) !

Room Tip: Room 207 is my personal favourite! I always try to get it whenever I stay at Dreamz =) !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Happygolikhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Zhanna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mybackpackerguide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
13.6 mi away
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake ...
#7 of 254 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
773 reviews
15.4 mi away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 254 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
449 reviews
10.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#13 of 254 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.9 mi away
Aapno Ghar Resort
Aapno Ghar Resort
#76 of 254 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
79 reviews
3.4 mi away
Taj City Centre Gurugram
Taj City Centre Gurugram
#5 of 254 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
893 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hote...
#15 of 254 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dreamz Residency? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dreamz Residency

Address: 17 Dreamz Residency Moulsari Avenue, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #206 of 484 B&Bs / Inns in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: $52 - $60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dreamz Residency is a 21 bedroom luxury guest house. Its strategic location gives it the advantage to be in the close proximity of Cyber city, hub to major MNCs like PWC, Sapient, Erricson, Mercer, Kpmg etc..Dreamz is walking distance to India's longest mall- AMBIENCE, having brands like ZARA, M&S, RELIANCE, BIG BAZAR, PVR Cinemas and just 1 km from UDYOG VIHAR. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing