We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,739)
Filter reviews
1,739 results
Traveler rating
1,104
407
140
46
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,104
407
140
46
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kitchen district swimming pool star property great property room service breakfast and dinner f b front office special mention food quality special thanks great hospitality courteous staff in room dining spacious rooms take care excellent stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
835 - 840 of 1,739 reviews
Reviewed January 6, 2017

I stayed here for business for almost 3 months. I enjoyed the hotel and the food. The service was great. My room was clean and comfortable. Laundry did a great job. Excellent place to stay. I would stay here again for a short stay or a long stay.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank M3379CBjustink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HyattRegencyGurgaon1, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings

Thanks for your encouraging review on TripAdvisor. We are happy to know that your stay was enjoyable. This review will further help us in optimizing our services to give memorable experience to our guest.

We look forward to welcome you again.

Yours Sincerely
Roger Wright
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2017

The rooms were good. The house keeping and all other staffs were very hospitality bounted people. The food was not very consistent.. but they have amazing South Indian food. The only trouble is it's in a remote area.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MabinKuruppan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2017

We always prefer staycations over traveling out of city because of our kid. This time we decided to explore Hyatt Regency Gurgaon which is quite far from Delhi and took us around 1 and half hour to reach but it was worth all the headache & travel. I LOVED the room and view. ours was pool facing room, the room had huge window infact and offered great view. Rooms are very spacious filled with natural light. The blend of marble and wood work in the rooms gives a cozy yet contemporary look . The bath area is also quite huge with a bath tub and separate bath cubicle.
I loved the hospitality and overall experience. we had lunch & dinner at Kitched District, the fine dinning restaurant at Hyatt Regency. Food was delicious & buffet spread was quite lavish.
The pool area has a small toy train and my daughter loved it.
I would highly recommend this property if you are looking for a staycation. I also enjoyed a rejuvenating spa session at Shvasa Spa, which made the stay a perfect one !

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dhillonShalini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HyattRegencyGurgaon1, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings!

Thank you for sparing time and reviewing us on TripAdvisor. We are happy to know that your stay was pleasant with us and your appreciation for our products and services. It is our ultimate goal to provide the best experience to our guest during their visit.

We look forward to welcome you again.

Yours Sincerely
Roger Wright
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2017

I stayed their with family for night out on first day of new year. The location of the hotel for me for little inconvenient. But the hotel is perfect for staying. Excellent rooms and cozy ambience. Over all good hotel

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank varun_india83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2017

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews