We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My excellent experience @ 37 @ Siris”
Review of 37 @ Siris Road

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
37 @ Siris Road
Reviewed October 14, 2013

I stayed in 37 @ Siris after I moved to India from the US for a work assignment. While I was hunting for a permanent apartment, I stayed 3 weeks at the bed and breakfast. My experience was just amazing! 37 @ Siris had Ben recommended by my brother who had stayed there several times. I am very particular about cleanliness. The suite, where I stayed for two weeks, and the room, where I stayed for almost a week were amazingly clean. The suite was well equipped with everything I needed - dishes, towels, fridge, stove, microwave and the works. The bed was very comfortable. The sofa opened out into a comfortable bed as was attested by my friends who stayed over. The food was outstanding! I have a gluten allergy and the kitchen staff went out of their way to ensure that no cross-contamination got into my food. Every morning I had a fresh omelette, piping hot tea, and fruit. My daughter had their hot chocolate and other breakfast items. We were both very impressed. I cannot say enough about the freshly cooked dinner!
37 @ Siris has a gem named Anikit. He is the front office manager. If I was running late from work, I would call him with my food order and I would have piping hot food waiting when I came back. The owner is very open to suggestions. I found that if I ordered a fresh towel, the bellhop got the towel on his arm. I pointed out to the owner that I did not want to use a towel that had been on someone else's skin. The next day there was a solution! There was a basket with a handle in which the linens were now delivered.
I would highly recommend this bed and breakfast to anyone who needs a temporary home away from home in Gurgaon. It is about 20 mins from the International airport, about 10 minutes from Cyber City, about 10 minutes from both MGF mall and Ambience mall. The only downside is that there is no elevator. Other than that it was an excellent experience. On a scale of 1 to 10, I give it a 10 hands down!

Room Tip: The suite gets booked up in advance. If possible get a room that looks out onto Siris Rd.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank baby10660
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (52)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

39 - 45 of 52 reviews

Reviewed September 18, 2013

The room and attached bathroom is spacious and light with private balcony. I used the room also as my home office, and the fast speed free WiFi was particularly useful for me (as well as the reliable power back up which is a must in Gurgaon). The staff is exceptionally kind and helpful. It's a 1,5 km nice short cut walk to the Ambience Mall with a variety of shops and restaurants. The yellow line metro is a 5 min 50 Rps (Sept 2013) auto drive away.

Room Tip: Rooms pointing away from the street are more quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GlobalWorker64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

My 14 days stay at 37 SIRIS road was comfortable. The staff is friendly and co-operative. The facility of Wi-Fi is awesome. Only thing i wish the food was more good in taste and less costly.The location is 2.5 km from DLF city. The auto walas charge at their will. Can't help actually in gurgaon.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nilay5283
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Wifi works well. Power back up is good (must in gurgaon). Very service oriented staff. Conveniently located to visit nearby malls n offices in cybercity.
Areas of improvement:
Food can really improve n be more reasonably priced. buffet breakfast option can be added.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amit C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Well the accomodation was provided by my company and since i was staying alone, i must stay it was very safe out here, the guards were very welcoming and it was very peaceful and quiet. Location was an added advantage since its just 5 min drive from DLF cyber city. Staff people were very humble and services provided were excellent. The menu has

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ankitmisra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

One of the best economic and luxurious stays in Gurgoan. Staff were very humble and welcoming. Location is an added advantage with 5 mins drive to the DLF Cyber city, 15 mins from Delhi International airport and lots of Malls around. good quality of food. maintenance of the place is very nice. Guest comfort is given a lot of importance by staff. overall a very pleasant experience

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Varchit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

I must say this is one of the best hotel experience i had in delhi. I was with my family and the rooms were too good at a very very affordable price. Located near kingdom of dreams, it is one of the good properties at valued price. It deserve 4 star rating. I must add, we didnt had the food here.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VIKASHAGARWAL2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
13.6 mi away
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake ...
#7 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
772 reviews
15.4 mi away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
447 reviews
10.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#13 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.9 mi away
Aapno Ghar Resort
Aapno Ghar Resort
#76 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
78 reviews
3.4 mi away
Taj City Centre Gurugram
Taj City Centre Gurugram
#5 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
893 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hote...
#16 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 37 @ Siris Road? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 37 @ Siris Road

Address: 37 Siris Road, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 481 B&Bs / Inns in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: $24 - $41 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — 37 @ Siris Road 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Also Available : Exciting coffee and tea flavours and seasonal summer fruit smoothies and drinks! ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing