We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveler rating
34
7
2
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
34
7
2
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the hotel is clean excellent stay south indian complimentary breakfast perfect location courteous staff great ambience great place to stay delicious food star hotel wonderful experience pleasant stay the hotel staff room service marriage hospitality rooms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 45 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2020

The hotel is good in providing every facility , its serves best facility , the rooms are beautiful , the food is delicious , the room services are good . Robin is the good chef . Every facility is nearby this hotel .

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank supriyapoddar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navigator21514076625, General Manager at Ahuja Residency Vista Signature, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the Excellent review ,

We're thrilled your time with us was so amazing ! We endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a Memorable experience .It's not surprising Mr.Robin " Corporate Chef " took such wonderful care of you and made you feel so valued .

We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fantastic experience! Have a beautiful day !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2019 via mobile

I have been staying in this place from past 2 years
I would definitely recommend this place cos of the friendly supportive staff , always ready to help and greet you with a smile . The hotel is clean and tidy and serves u delicious food both South Indian , North Indian and Chinese . Good food great ambience and value for money

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Djprashu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2019 via mobile

I'm very much satisfied with the hospitality here, though it was a 15days stay for me, I felt at home with their services. Front desk, room service and the restaurant all were remarkable. Clean and well maintained.

If you are a foodie, do not forget to try Masala Dosa by Chef Dinesh Roy and team. Looking forward to visit again

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank MorningReportblr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2019 via mobile

Great place to stay with professional relationship converted to personal care great staff and food and clean ambiance .....staff is cool specially Nitika the receptionist was great in carrying out the check-in process

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank DeepakS4291
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2019 via mobile

During My every visit to Gurugram, I always accomodate myself at the above hotel since year 2015. I enjoy a pleasant stay as it is homely, quite safe and very near to my business place of visits. Its staff and other team are humble. I really love to be there with sufficient facilities.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Rajabather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews