We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Healthy option”
Review of Quiznos - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Quiznos
Cuisines: Fast Food
Restaurant details
New Delhi, India
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Healthy option”
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Assuring 100% Fat free products, healthy eating is synonym with Quiznos. As you enter Quiznos, a warm "Hello" by the staff welcomes you with perky ambience. The server helped selecting the best amongst the rest so we ordered Angry spicy sheek kababs accompanied with cold coffee. The kebabs were succulent and tasty served with mint chutney and salad which enhanced the taste. The service was quite quick and hassle free; serving you on your table. This was my first visit to Quiznos and they served me well, i will be visiting here often to try other dishes on the menu. This is yet another joint running on the same lines of subway and pita pit. Way to go!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank komalchawla2508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

7 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    0
    2
    3
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Nice place to snack!”
Reviewed August 10, 2013

I tried some grilled sandwiches which were very good. Its a decent place to snack. food quality is great that won't rip your pocket. Absolutely good value for money. I tried the same joint in Hyderabad , it was simply great there

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Adhyatm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Small Quaint joint with sandwiches, pasta and custom baked pizzas”
Reviewed July 30, 2013

A cafe ideal for catch up with friends and colleagues over fresh baked pasta, pizza and some mocktails alongside. Good value for money and informal ambience.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank ParamK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi, Delhi, India
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Wilted salad”
Reviewed May 19, 2013

This one is right next to where I work. The food was sad. Salad leaves were limp and staff was mostly clueless.. Won't go there even if I am in a tearing hurry and want to grab a bite

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Vidya2008_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ridgewood, New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Crazy concept”
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Food wasn't as great as the price. I feel that the restaurant could have done more, like adding details and focusing on the presentation.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank rahulanand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Quiznos also viewed

Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing