We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very pleasant stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India
Ranked #19 of 233 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Very pleasant stay”
Reviewed December 17, 2013

The staff was excellent and really made the stay pleasant. Although the hotel is a ways away from Huda city centre the staff were really helpful in attending to my transportation needs. The personal touch was what made a relatively long stay enjoyable. Would recommend for business travellers.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank wckwon369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGI_VivekSharma, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India, responded to this review, December 23, 2013
Dear Guest, we are simply overwhelmed to read that you have had an overall pleasant stay whilst you enjoyed our warm hospitality. We sincerely thank you for appreciating the efforts of our team members and acknowledging their helpful and personal approach. It is nice to learn that you would also recommend this hotel to business travellers. With this encouraging note, we would continue to strive for guest service excellence and would be delighted to welcome you again to the hotel, should your travel brings you back to Gurgaon in times ahead. Have a pleasant day ahead! Best Regards, Vivek Sharma, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

737 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    351
    254
    71
    33
    28
See reviews for
91
75
41
448
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
jaipur
Level Contributor
149 reviews
103 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
Reviewed December 17, 2013 via mobile

This was the 6th stay at this hotel , I would rate this hotel as excellent in all aspects . The welcome is very warm , The checkin is superb within no time the luggage was in my room , The suite was huge with nice ambience and spacious washroom , The food and service of in room dining is very good , The team is very helpful , courteous , knowledgeable , The breakfast spread is very good , The hotel ambience is too good and looks classy . The check out was fast as well . This hotel is highly recommended for business & leisure travellers .

Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank taruny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India, responded to this review, December 17, 2013
Dear Guest, at the outset, I would like to thank you for sharing your recent stay experience at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon. We are simply overwhelmed to learn about your patronage to this hotel and are glad to know that you have appreciated the warmth of our hospitality whilst rating us high in your feedback. It is a pleasure indeed to read that you have found check-in and check-out process as smooth and have enjoyed the comfort of the guest room alongside having a delectable dining experience. Our team members are encouraged to learn about your kind comments wherein you have highlighted our team members as helpful , courteous and knowledgeable. We again express our sincere thanks for recommending this hotel to both business and leisure travellers. Furthermore, we look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, Vivek Sharma, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Returning back to this hotel and not disappointed. Hotel staff are so friendly and welcoming and nothing is ever too much trouble. Great service and the Chicken Kadhi from the a la carte menu is lovely! Very clean, very bright and spacious and very nice!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank a c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India, responded to this review, December 15, 2013
Dear Guest , thank you indeed for terming us, as Gurgaon's Delight. It is truly a pleasure to have welcomed you again and we sincerely value your patronage to Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon. Every team member at the hotel is thrilled to read that you have found us friendly and welcoming. Thanks for your kind words pertaining to the service and we are pleased to know that you have relished our food. With this humble thought, we look forward to welcoming you again should your travel brings you back to Gurgaon. Have a great day ahead! Best Regards, Vivek Sharma, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed December 10, 2013

stayed at hilton garden inn recently the hotel was excellent especially the location the overall cleanliness and the service provided by the staff was extraordinary the lobby was spacious ambience was soothing i only had breakfast at the hotel which had adequate choice for every kind of taste

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank rajesh6152
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India, responded to this review, December 15, 2013
Dear Guest, thank you for writing about your recent stay with us on Trip Advisor. It is motivating for all of us at the hotel to read your words of appreciation. We are glad that you have found us conveniently located and have praised the service efficiency of our team members. We are very excited to read that you have liked our cleanliness standards, delectable breakfast spread and the soothing appeal of hotel's lobby. We earnestly thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you again. Have a pleasant day ahead! Best Regards, Vivek Sharma, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed December 10, 2013

My parents & I stayed in one of the suites and we had a great experience. The staff were extremely helpful & very professional. We felt at ease asking them any questions. Our room was spotless & the service was very prompt. The business centre & gym were great. I would like to say an extra thank you to staff members Deepank & Deepanshu, who were both particularly friendly & easy to approach. Our room was very comfortable & the shower/bathroom facilities were excellent. Breakfast was fantastic, there was a whole array of foods to suit every taste. Staff were so prompt to ensure we were happy with our breakfast. I didn't know such good service existed! Staff even accommodated my request of taking some breakfast snacks with us for our hectic journey that morning. I liked the modern style of the hotel, it stands out amongst the rest. The security checks upon arrival made my family feel very safe. My parents were very apprehensive about the thought of staying in a hotel but I am so happy that the Hilton surpassed all expectations. My parents & I will be staying at this hotel for sure in the future :-) We are unable to think of a single complaint. Keep up the fantastic work! Thank you again to everyone. xxx

Room Tip: Suite room had a great front view
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pb0121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India, responded to this review, December 15, 2013
Dear Guest, it is indeed a pleasure to read this wonderful review of yours on Trip Advisor. We thank you for your time in sharing this feedback pertaining to your recent stay with us. It is truly a moment of pride for every team member at the hotel, upon learning that we have not just met but managed to exceed your expectations. All team members, especially Deepanshu and Deepak are encouraged to read your kind words. Great to know, that you have found us efficient and prompt whilst you enjoyed the comfort of the guestroom and relished the breakfast spread. Thank for appreciating the modern look of the hotel and the security mechanisms which are in place. It will be an honour indeed to welcome you back, should you visit Delhi NCR in times ahead. Best Regards, Vivek Sharma, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 10, 2013

I had a really great time at this hotel Great service at check in and the staff made a big effort to accomodate my follow on travel, by looking after my luggage and allowing me a half day late check out so I had somewhere to stay in between cities. The food in the restaurant was also excellent. Generally a great stay.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Elizabeth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India, responded to this review, December 15, 2013
Dear Guest, we are simply overwhelmed to read the favourable feedback of yours. Every team member working in the hotel is encouraged to know that we have been able to deliver the best of our services whilst your stay with us. We are glad to learn that you have enjoyed the check-in experience and the delectable cuisine served at the restaurant. With this note, we look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, Vivek Sharma, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 1, 2013

One of the best hotel experience I have ever had. Amongst other things, the friendly staff and service made a world of a difference to my entire experience. I strongly recommend Hilton Garden Inn amongst all the other hotels in the region. The best part was catering to my personal requests above and beyond.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nikhil G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India, responded to this review, December 3, 2013
Dear Guest, at the outset, thank you for sharing the feedback pertaining to your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you have appreciated our service levels and the friendly approach of team members. Indeed, It is a great to know that we have overwhelmed you with our hospitality and it is a pleasure to read that your good self would recommend us amongst other hotels of the region. With this pleasant thought, we look forward to welcoming you back. Have a wonderful day ahead! Best Regards, Vivek Sharma, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
5.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#9 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,051 reviews
2.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon-New Delhi NCR
DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon-New...
#8 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
972 reviews
2.2 mi away
Vivanta by Taj - Gurgaon, NCR
Vivanta by Taj - Gurgaon, NCR
#7 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
782 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Vihar
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Viha...
#13 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
551 reviews
3.6 mi away
Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi
Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi
#4 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,365 reviews
2.8 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram Downtown
Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram D...
#17 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India
Address: Sector 50, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 233 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India 5*
Number of rooms: 201
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton EMEA, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing