We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay in Hilton Garden Inn, Gurgaon”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square
Ranked #20 of 253 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 15, 2013

I was on a business trip in Gurgaon and stayed at Hilton Garden Inn. The airport-hotel transfer was arranged by them in a comfortable car. At arrival my colleague and I were greated by at least 4 people, served a refreshing drink, offered hot towels. The rooms are very nice and comfortable, quite spacious and light. The food in the restaurant was delicious! Service in the restaurant and in the room is also great! Front desk was also very helpful all the time.
Overall - great hotel!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fictrix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rajat_sethi, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2013

Dear Fictrix, at the outset, we sincerely appreciate you for taking out time to share your experience. We are glad to hear that you had a quite pleasant stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back and thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you at this ocassion.

Best Regards,
Rajat Sethi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (802)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

700 - 706 of 802 reviews

Reviewed March 14, 2013

Just stayed here for a couple of days - the location was good, quite close to several shopping malls and office complexes. They have excellent dining options at extremely competitive rates wth generous portions. The rooms are comfortable, typically Hilton. Elite HHonors guests are warmly welcomed. This place is a cut above the other new hotels in Gurgaon and is clearly well run, as everyone seems to take pride in what they do.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Loneranger76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rajat_sethi, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2013

Dear Loneranger76, at the outset, we sincerely appreciate you for taking out time to write this review. Entire team is delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,
Rajat Sethi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2013

I stayed in this hotel on business and I was disappointed. The lack of responsiveness of the staff ( forgeting to book the car I reserved the day before, never coming back to me on requests I had...) was very frustrating, the law quality of the equipment gives a low quality image and the noise (AC unit, construction work) is very annoying especially when you have to work.
We were by far outnumbered by the staff and they were nice but not effective.
Businesswise I must say the location is not ideal as most companies are in the northern part of Gurgaon. The people are nice but the experience that you expect from a Hilton is not there. The food is ok and the ambiance in the restaurant is nice.
I would not recommend this hotel and definitely not come back.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank medesboudard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rajat_sethi, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2013

Dear medesboudard, we earnestly thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we are deeply concerned to hear about the inconveniences you experienced. Guest feedback is incredibly important to us and we are quite seriously taking your comments into consideration as we endeavour to improve our on-property experience.

I hope that you will treat this experinece of yours in isolation and present us another opportunity to serve you, if your travels bring you back to our area.

Best Regards,
Rajat Sethi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

I booked the hotel for my 1st anniversary and the first impression was just amazing. The hotel staff at the reception was very courteous and extended a warm welcome. The lobby, lifts, corridor was neat and tidy. The hotel is magnificent and we have never experienced such incredible service before.

The Hotel restaurant "GLASS HOUSE" was amazing. Being a vegetarian me and my wife still had lots of options and food was simply delicious. Needless to say service was at its PEAK. In comparison to other hotels I find that standard rooms are more spacious in this hotel and you have plenty of walking space in the room. The Bathroom was very spacious equipped with all the latest fittings. Complimentary WiFi was like cherry on the cake..

It was wonderful wonderful experience and I strongly recommend this Hotel for the people who wants to spend a night of comfort and relaxation. This is a great NEW property with amazing staff, starting from lady with whom i made my reservation to the person who took my luggage from my room to my car..

In simple the Hotel is
Amazing and Awesome

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sumit8984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rajat_sethi, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2013

Dear Sumit, we sincerely thank you for taking out time to write a review. Entire team at the hotel is indeed glad to hear about the pleasant stay you have had with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel.

Thnak you once again.

Best Regards,
Rajat Sethi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Amazed by the hospitality all gave my wife and myself.
service was excellent and no words for the variety of food you can eat.
Would return to this hotel anytime.
The staff actually took effort to satisfy all what you ask for.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank raju21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rajat_sethi, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2013

Dear raju21, we sincerely appreciate your kind words and we are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back and thanks indeed for allowing us the opportunity to serve you at this occasion.

Best Regards,
Rajat Sethi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2013

We booked this hotel for a week long stay on 25th jan, n It was the most cherished and memorable stay. Greeted by an amazing pasion Beat Mocktail Relaxing all over the property.
An amazing staff, and a astounding ambiance. Extremely delicious food served at the glass house. Rooms were clean and had a spectacular view of the city.
Would recommend Anyone who needs to rejuvenate should go and spend their weekend !

Its surely worth it!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gayatri_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rajat_sethi, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2013

Dear Guest, at the outset, we sincerely appreciate you for taking out time to share your experience. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back and thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you at this occasion.

Best Regards,
Rajat Sethi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2013

Stayed at The new property of Hilton garden INN in gurgaon, India .. Felt great with The ambeince.. Staff is at your service 24 hours.. Hotel being in The business category reflects only luxury..rooms are spacious takes about 20 mins from The airport to reach The hotel.. I'm sure welcome drinks are waiting for my next stay!
Thanks to The Hilton staff for such an experience!

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KunalGambhir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rajat_sethi, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2013

Dear Guest, thanks indeed for ascertaining us with your experience while you recently stayed with us. Your feedback serves as an encouragement to all our team members as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,
Rajat Sethi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
5.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#12 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,138 reviews
2.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon-New Delhi NCR
DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon-New...
#9 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,142 reviews
2.2 mi away
Taj City Centre Gurugram
Taj City Centre Gurugram
#5 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
888 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram Downtown
Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram D...
#11 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,384 reviews
5.5 mi away
Trident, Gurgaon
Trident, Gurgaon
#2 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,198 reviews
3.6 mi away
Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi
Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi
#4 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,484 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square

Address: Sector 50, Baani Square, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 253 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: $79 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square 5*
Number of rooms: 201
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located near corporate hubs of Unitech cyber park, infocity and Sohna road, the hotel is in the midst of an up and coming corporate area and just minutes from leading medical facilities of Medanta Medicity, Artemis and Fortis Hospitals. Enjoy shopping at the nearby malls on M.G. Road and entertainment at the Kingdom of Dreams. Our hotel offers complimentary WiFi, a 24-hour business & fitness center and 24-hour Pavilion Pantry™ convenience mart. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, Expedia, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing