We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Mulberry Retreat - Sushant Lok II
Manchester, Vermont
1 review
“great value”
Reviewed April 30, 2013

During my trip to Delhi in Dec., I ended up staying there for couple of nights. The rooms are spacious, clean with great staff to help out. It's in a quite neighborhood, if that's what you are looking for.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sahelinh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    13
    3
    1
    2
See reviews for
9
7
5
15
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed March 31, 2013

loved their experience from the moment I entered mulberry retreat. The rooms are super clean, peaceful. shopping complex is closeby too. Bedroom was my fav. Kudos to the staff. made sure my stay was great. And yea, not to forget, food :D I didnt eat outside in my brief stay here, always preferred food at this hotel. thumbs up if you are coming to stay in gurgaon!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kushalsharmaece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Mulberry retreat is located at the prime place in NCR gurgaon and provides the best comforts at a very reasonable price. It is one of the well maintained neat and clean hotel and best suited to the professionals and corporate world for conferences and get togethers. Ihappened to be on a professional trip to judge all this.The rooms are comfortable.The service, the staff, the location is highly recomandable.In addition to that the pick and drop is icing on the cake.
Lalit Bhardwaj,
Advocate,
Supreme Court.. I

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lalit731
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandigarh, India
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed March 8, 2013

Hi Everyone
Maybe a first of it's kind - a surprise review, before the stay! I haven't even stayed and pre booking experience in itself has been amazing! I surely will update this review post my stay but for my booking, I spoke with an extremely polite and nice lady (perhaps the owner) which instantly explained all the room categories with amenities in detail that I was sold the moment I hung up. And guess what? I got an instant discount as well of INR 200 - sweet :) Very well spoken and courteous. Going by the Trip Advisor room tips, I have booked a 'Studio' and hoping for a wonderful stay experience. Not to mention, when I appreciated the lady saying how nice she is to talk to, she affirmed that I'd appreciate the place even more! I am keeping my fingers crossed. I will update this review post my stay. So far, so good! Thanks!

Room Tip: I have booked a 'Studio' going by other's recommendation.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sukhamrit_Singh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed February 8, 2013

The newly constructed Mulberry Retreat is a comfortable corporate style hotel located in the center of Gurgaon offering wonderful services at very reasonable prices. Its well located closeby shopping centers and eating joints, at the same time is very peaceful and offers quiet relaxed environment. Its rooms with mini kitchen are really unique.
The management of the hotel is very good, accommodating and makes you feel at home.
Strongly recommend stay at the hotel and experience the warmth.

Narulas

Room Tip: Rooms in general are good, but those with mini kitchen are just wonderful. Not seen such an arrangem...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Narulas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Our organization is frequent user of services of the hotel. Ours is an NGO and we regularly conduct conferences, seminars and meetings. I happen to know about this hotel through internet. When I visited the hotel, it was speck-less clean.
We were organizing Board meeting, it was handled in a very professional manner with personal touch. Since then, we are regularly arranging our meetings there. The staff is very friendly and proactive in service. They were able to arrange the things at very short notice. They easily handle our meetings of 50 persons of 2-3 days. Mr Harish Sharma, Owner of the hotel is very soft-spoken and \always available during our meetings.
I would recommend to the businesses, if you have any conference or meeting place requirement, consider them. Excellent place to stay! Value for money.

Room Tip: Ask for their Studio Room... They are Superb!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dbilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CHESTERTON INDIANA U.S.A
1 review
Reviewed January 5, 2013

It was indeed a great pleasure staying at the Mulberry Retreat along with our group of sixteen during the marriage of my daughter which we organized in India.The stay was such a magnificant experience we would like to repeat it as and when we get the opportunity to Visit India again.Our American Guests were highly appreciative of the personal touch and interest with which the staff and even the owners interacted with the guests.
The food and service were of a very high standard .The cleanliness could match the best in this category any where in the world.
Our special thanks to Mr. and Mrs. Sharma who organized the roof top party of over 150 guests os immaculately.
I wish such facilities are available in more cities of India at such a good price.
The travel arrangements alongwith the honesty of the drivers is agiain appreciated and we all enjoyed the Visit to Agra.
On my return to America I have suggested this location to a large number of friends who frequently visit Gurgaon India on official as well as personal trips.
I wish all at Mulberry the best of everything in this running New Year 2013,
Ajay & Family

Room Tip: 2nd floor East facing double and any suit on 1st and 2nd floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ajay B B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.6 mi away
Sands Inn
Sands Inn
#147 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
20 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel Formule1 Gurgaon
Hotel Formule1 Gurgaon
#62 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
111 reviews
0.7 mi away
Redbrick Villa
Redbrick Villa
#6 of 393 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#9 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,075 reviews
10.7 mi away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
399 reviews
7.4 mi away
Aapno Ghar Resort
Aapno Ghar Resort
#73 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mulberry Retreat - Sushant Lok II? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mulberry Retreat - Sushant Lok II

Property: Mulberry Retreat - Sushant Lok II
Address: Sushant Lok - Ii F - 78 | Sector 57, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 393 Specialty Lodging in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Mulberry Retreat - Sushant Lok II 3*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a boutique hotel offering accommodation to business and leisure travelers in and around Gurgaon /NCR. Our spacious and fully furnished residences are ideal for short or long term stays. We also provide package deals which include residence stays, meals and transport facilities. All residences are fully furnished with comfortable king size beds, sofas with coffee tables, study desks, wardrobes, luggage racks, dressers, split ACs and LCD TVs. The apartments are also equipped with dining tables and dry kitchenettes with fridges, microwaves, electric kettles and dishes. The attached bathrooms with each unit feature modular western fittings, and 24 hour hot and cold water. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Mulberry Retreat - Sushant Lok II reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing