We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay at home feel”

OYO Premium Near Unitech Cyber Park
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
OYO Premium Near Unitech Cyber Park
Reviewed October 9, 2012

I have experienced the hospitality at Deepak and Meenu's place in Gurgaon on two separate occasions and I must say that I was impressed. I spent a day there the first time and the room given to me was most comfortable and well appointed. The fresh cooked, home-style food was of course a different matter - I would go back there any day just for that. The warmth of their hospitality and the matter-of-fact style was refreshing and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay there. I am not at all surprised that the bulk of their business is from repeat customers. Highly recommended.
Peter Souri Raj
General Manager
Expat Media International
P O Box 181681, Dubai, UAE

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PeterSouriRaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deepak B, Owner at OYO Premium Near Unitech Cyber Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2013

Dear Guest ,Thanks for your review on TripAdvisor and thanks again for staying with us !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (29)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 29 reviews

Reviewed October 7, 2012

Liked the hopsitality, personal attention and facilities provided. Definetely a very good place to stay. The location also very close to airport. Mr. Bhatia had very personal attention even to check my travel arrangements and everything in hotel.Homely food and friendly staff made the stay more enjoyable.
-Ganesh

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ganesh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deepak B, Owner at OYO Premium Near Unitech Cyber Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2013

Dear Guest ,Thanks for your review on TripAdvisor and thanks again for staying with us !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012

Deepak and Meenu Bhatia run their facility where you get class service and yet the comfort of a home. Come at any time of the day / night they are there to inquire and make you comfortable. You get food of your choice which is well cooked and not heavy as often this is what kills the appetite of a frequent traveler. They go out of their way to ensure safety and security for the lady guests they have. Under these circumstances personal care is what matters and therefore a Home away from Home.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Manoj C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deepak B, Owner at OYO Premium Near Unitech Cyber Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2013

Dear Guest ,Thanks for your review on TripAdvisor and thanks again for staying with us !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012

I was extremely pleased with my stay with the Bhatias. We arrived to a ceremony that welcomed us to the country and the home and after a very long first day we came back to the home to find a huge spread of delicious food waiting for us. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and staff was friendly and helpful. If I get a chance to return to India I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Maria G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deepak B, Owner at OYO Premium Near Unitech Cyber Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2013

Dear Guest ,Thanks for your review on TripAdvisor and thanks again for staying with us !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012

The guest house provides a very cozy and homely environment, its proximity to Airport saves a lot of time. Place is well maintained and service is professional yet with a personal touch of Bhatias.
Food is enjoyable too. Mr. Bhatia is a veteran in hotels industry and knows how to look after you.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Baebbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deepak B, Owner at OYO Premium Near Unitech Cyber Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2013

Dear Guest ,Thanks for your review on TripAdvisor and thanks again for staying with us !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2012

My stay was very good, Bhatias are very warm & friendly people. Rooms are large and spacious with all comforts. Good location
, pretty close to the airport Staff is courteous & helpful. Very well maintained place. Very good veg food of your choice of your choice. Overall a wonderful place to stay.

Room Tip: Practically all rooms are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nirmala D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deepak B, Owner at OYO Premium Near Unitech Cyber Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2013

Dear Guest ,Thanks for your review on TripAdvisor and thanks again for staying with us !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2012

I have stayed at Mr Bhatia numerous time during my business trip to Gurgaon. The rooms were always comfortable and clean. I would definitely recommend this property for your next stay in Gurgaon. Keep up the good work.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ciathalia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deepak B, Owner at OYO Premium Near Unitech Cyber Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2013

Dear Guest ,Thanks for your review on TripAdvisor and thanks again for staying with us !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
10.7 mi away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
412 reviews
5.8 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#11 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,120 reviews
6.2 mi away
Aapno Ghar Resort
Aapno Ghar Resort
#69 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.5 mi away
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake ...
#6 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
757 reviews
1.4 mi away
Taj City Centre Gurugram
Taj City Centre Gurugram
#5 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
880 reviews
5.1 mi away
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hote...
#15 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to OYO Premium Near Unitech Cyber Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about OYO Premium Near Unitech Cyber Park

Address: Plot No.757 | Sector 39, Near Unitech Cyber Park, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India (Formerly Krishnan Hospitality)
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #91 of 475 B&Bs / Inns in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: $20 - $46 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
How to Reach Hiring a cab from the airport or railway station is the most convenient mode of transportation in the city. Alternatively, you may also commute through metro, local buses or auto rickshaws depending on your convenience. Facilities A city with a growing expanse of industries and Corporations, Gurgaon is a place frequently visited by business travellers. OYO Premium Near Unitech Cyber Park offers you the best deal to avail the desired comfort and luxury within your budget. During your visit to this beautiful city, make a visit to the nearby tourist places like Oysters Beach Water Park (3.1 km), Kingdom of Dreams (4.6 km) and Leisure Valley (4.6 km). Rooms OYO offers exceptional services with its well-trained staff. In room amenities include a study table, hair dryer & iron on request, closet for your belongings and intercom for prompt service. Few interconnected rooms are also available. There are hygienically cleaned bathrooms with complimentary toiletries for your comfort. Hotel Amenities The 24 hour helpdesk is there to assist you with fax & photocopier along with wake up service on request. Safety measures include fire safety, first aid, round the clock security and smoke detectors. Other provisions include dry cleaning/laundry service, lobby outside rooms and power back up. Some of the getaway destinations from Gurgaon include Ajmer, Neemrana and Agra. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your OYO Premium Near Unitech Cyber Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing