We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Service Apartment”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Savoy Suites Manesar
Ranked #61 of 237 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 1, 2013

I stay here for three times since year 2012. It is a very good service apartment near to Manesar.
Room: Besides the bedroom and bathroom, there is a living hall and kitchen in all the units.
Condition: It is spacious and clean.
Dining: The food is reasonable.
Location: Along the highway NH8. There is nothing nearby except a mall next to the building. It is not fully opened yet except McDonald and a retail unit.

Room Tip: All the rooms are almost the same.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WaiKeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AEMPL M, General Manager at Savoy Suites Manesar, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2013

Thank you for choosing Savoy Suites Manesar for your stay. We are happy to note that you have liked our property and are also our repeat guest. This is extremely encouraging for us and we do hope to have more such visits from you in future.
Warm Regards
Suresh Santhanam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (76)
There are newer reviews for Savoy Suites Manesar
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

54 - 60 of 76 reviews

Reviewed July 21, 2013

Savoy Suites at Manesar is a great hotel, with wonderful team. All the team members right from Front Desk team to Restaurants team took great care of me n my family.
I recommend this great hotel coz of it's services.
Cheers

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DelhiHank02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rjvrjn, General Manager at Savoy Suites Manesar, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2013

Thank you very much for choosing Savoy Suites Manesar .We are very happy to note your stay was extremely comfortable and the property is of 5star status. This is highly motivating for our team and shall make us strive to achieve greater heights in future. We have noted your suggestions . Thank you once again.
Warm Regards
Suresh Santhanam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

it was a great experience staying with savoy suite.they should brand it for 5 star luxury property as rooms are really very nice.we had good view rooms towards aravali hills.only two suggestion...1.they need to expand the lobby area and staff strength there...2.they should run this like a 5 star hotel..

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sonia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AEMPL M, General Manager at Savoy Suites Manesar, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2013

We are encouraged by your positive response on your stay at our property . We shall communicate this to our Team which should motivate them to strive for even higher goals in future . Thank you also for your valuable suggestions.
Warm Regards
Suresh Santhanam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

First of all the rooms were very good. They are proper one room apartments as good as a five star hotel's.
We were one of the very few people staying at the time but we were not offered a better price. The food is very average and there are hardly any items in the menu. I would advise not to pay extra for meals as there are a few places right outside to eat (like McDonalds).
When we checked out they told us we had broken an electric kettle.There was no electrical fault in it, only the lid had come off which could be fixed for Rs. 5. Moreover they charged us Rs. 2500 for a kettle which cots Rs. 800 in the market.
An extra guest checked in on the second day of our stay. They made us pay for the full amount and did not give us an extra room which was promised (according to them an extra bed and an extra room are at par).
These incidents really spoilt the whole experience.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
3  Thank anirudh25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Was traveling to Delhi region for a couple of rounds of Golf in the Gurgaon Area and bumped upon this property on the Jaipur Manesar highway - Savoy Suites Manesar. A large 120 All Suites property at an excellent location. They have a huge Shopping Area where they have some premium outlets of good set of Brands. So while you get to stay at a virtual 5 star property, you also can just come to the ground level for exclusive shopping spree. A wonderful calming stay and holiday.

Room Tip: All rooms are quite and virtually sound proof so no regrets on which floor you are on. Beautifully d...
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arvindmahajan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rjvrjn, General Manager at Savoy Suites Manesar, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2013

Thank you very much for your encouraging comments . Yes we are a great venue for Golf as we are surrounded by golf courses in the vicinity .We also have a Shopping mall in the premises where one can pick up bargain items at a discounted price. We are glad you liked our well thought out suites designed for discerning guests like yourself .
We look forward to having you with us once again in the near future.
Warm Regards
Suresh Santhanam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

The rooms are really huge with a separate bedroom. Very clean room with 2 TV....nice beds....not much to see outside of the hotel.

Food is reasonable good, wifi can be weak at some parts of the hotel (better to use cable).

Overall I would highly recommend the hotel for someone visiting Manesar.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LEC_Singapore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rjvrjn, General Manager at Savoy Suites Manesar, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2013

We are very happy to note that you liked our property and its facilities . Thank you for your valuable feedback.. We have already addressed the issue of wifi and now you will get trouble free hispeed internet connectivity .
We look forward to your visit and stay at Savoy Suites Manesar in the near future.
Regards
Suresh Santhanam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

The rooms are really huge....with amazing cleanliness...TVs in every room....nice beds....with a nice view outside the hotel....overall I would highly recommend the hotel in case someone is visiting Manesar...

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samveg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gurugram (Gurgaon)
6.9 mi away
Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bilaspur
Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bil...
#47 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
251 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#11 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,097 reviews
5.4 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Tarudhan Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Misaki Hotel Manesar
Misaki Hotel Manesar
#5 of 6 in Manesar
19 reviews
7.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Gurgaon Sohna Road
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson ...
#39 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
309 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square
Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani ...
#20 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
772 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Savoy Suites Manesar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Savoy Suites Manesar

Address: R - 75 Plot No | IMT Manesar, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122050, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #61 of 237 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: $57 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Savoy Suites Manesar 3.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Each suite features many thoughtful details and amenities to enable a comfortable stay at Savoy Suites. There is a well furnished living room, a well equipped Italian kitchenette, a comfortable bedroom with an attached bath. When work beckons, your apartment doubles up as a home office with Wi-Fi broad band internet connectivity, direct dial phone and an international multi-plug port to power up all your accessories. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Agoda and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Savoy Suites Manesar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing