We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home away from home;-)”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
The Executive Suites
Ranked #107 of 496 Gurugram (Gurgaon) B&B and Inns
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Went to executive suites in January this year with my family and loved the hospitality and the food,the staff is very courteous and well trained. I went with my kids and the staff went out of their way in preparing kids special non spicy menu, a very nice gesture and yes this place is very convenient because of its location,everything is nearby but still is very peaceful...highly recommend this place to all be it for personal or for official stay....total value for money...great job guys,keep it up;-)

Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
Thank Prachi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (38)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

19 - 25 of 38 reviews

Reviewed March 13, 2014

The executive suite has a staff which really takes care of their guests. The rooms are of very good size, I stayed on the ground floor and liked the garden view from there. They even arranged a late dinner for us. Must try - kurkuri okra and the super lachcha paratha...

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shweta0207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

If you are looking for a place which has great ambience, taste, value for Money then you have to be at ''THE EXECUTIVE SUITES''.Everything is clean and the staff is friendly.This is the real place for you.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SANJIV_SING
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naman_TES, Owner at The Executive Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2013

Dear Guest,
It is great to read that your last trip to Gurgaon was a happy one and that you enjoyed your time at The Executive Suites. We really appreciate your feedback and hope for another opportunity to extend our warm hospitality to you, should you travel through Gurgaon in the near future.

Warm Regards,
Entire Team
The Executive Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

It was nice experience in staying in "The Executive Suites" at Gurgaon. Very Comfortable Stay in all means. Good Food nice presentation, Comfortable and clean rooms. I will recommend it to my Friends.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adnan_Moid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

A great comfortable stay, unbelievable hospitality, VFM to stay in NCR, amazing food and its presentation. All staffs are cooperating very much. Well Connectivity of the place. Cleanliness up to its mark. VERY NICE PLACE TO STAY IN ENTIRE NCR.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rajeev_verma75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2013

The property is cleanly maintained and the staff is very friendly and sincere. The food quality and taste is good. The place is a good value for money, very decent and I would highly recommend for a friend.

Room Tip: Nothing specific. No SPA or Swimming pool, but the rooms that I stayed were good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kannang8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

We had a memorable stay at ES. Helpful staff, beautiful interiors and classy rooms. It has nearly all the facilities needed for a comfortable stay. The staff is cordial and always at your beck n call. I definitely recommend this place for official or family stays.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wandererDV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
10.6 mi away
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake ...
#8 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
792 reviews
7.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#14 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,182 reviews
12 mi away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
476 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 mi away
AapnoGhar Resort
AapnoGhar Resort
#74 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
84 reviews
0.7 mi away
Taj City Centre Gurugram
Taj City Centre Gurugram
#7 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
923 reviews
3.6 mi away
The Oberoi, Gurgaon
The Oberoi, Gurgaon
#1 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Executive Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Executive Suites

Address: Sushant Lok Main Road | Nr Huda Metro|Paras Hospital|Fortis|Marriott Courtyard, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #107 of 496 B&Bs / Inns in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: $72 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — The Executive Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are conveniently close to the Huda City Centre(Metro),Paras Hospital(2mins), Sec-44 Industrial Area(2mins), Fortis and Max Hospital(2min) and Vypaar Kendra shopping complex(1min). Our property facility, offers elegant, affordable accommodation & warm hospitality with a quiet, relaxing and un-intruding atmosphere. Our well-trained staff is specially equipped to handle personalized services & fulfill all your needs as quickly as possible - with a smile. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your The Executive Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing