We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Two Thumbs Up!”

Tree Top Greens Serviced Apartment
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Tree Top Greens Serviced Apartment
Ranked #115 of 444 Gurugram (Gurgaon) B&B and Inns
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Two Thumbs Up!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 29, 2013

Stayed at Treetop Greens on a recent business trip to New Delhi. Unbeatable location! Very neat and clean. Reliable internet for uninterrupted work. Warm and accommodating owners. Will stay here on my next trip.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ruchir G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    12
    1
    0
    1
    1
See reviews for
3
1
1
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pune, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2013

Stayed here for a few weeks on a work trip. The location is just outstanding. Almost every place I visited was quite easy to reach. It's very central, but the place has so much greenery around, its actually as beautiful as a few farm resorts I've stayed in. It is peaceful and quiet. The rooms have balconies and the view is lovely

The rooms are wonderfully equipped. The kitchenette was a pleasant surprise. The staff is good.

I would definitely recommend it!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nehanparhawk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2013

I stayed here for two nights while travelling for work. Was extremely pleased the hospitality of the people here. The rooms are pretty neat and clean, spacious as well. The food was awesome! Would love to go back!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dhruvm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2013

I stayed at Treetop Greens two times. The apartments are spacious, well planned and equipped with all needed amenities.Pickup and Drop facility was good. You will get peace of mind at this place.I wish I can have more stays at Treetop Greens.......!!!!!!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sagar_v_D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2013

Spent two weeks at this property in June 2013. The apartments are spacious, well planned and equipped with all needed amenities. There is huge supermarket within walking distance which works perfectly for long term stays. It is isolated from the noise and was about a 10 minute drive to my work in Cyber city. The owner is very friendly and also arranged for cab rides in and around the city. I called a day before my landing and was offered a free pick up from the airport. Overall, a very comfortable experience.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ggaurav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2013

Courteous Staff, Spacious and well equipped Rooms with extremely comfortable beds. The other plus point is lot of restaurants nearby who deliver home. I would keep going there for my stay during business travels

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Raghu976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2013

We found out about tree tops Service Apartment from a colleague.The place turned out to be charming and we were quite happy that we stayed there.
The rooms are specious, clean and well appointed.
it was a very good experience and if i were to travel to delhi again, i would choose tree tops.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank PrabhuDeva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.1 mi away
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hote...
#15 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,000 reviews
0.7 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, G...
#29 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 501 reviews
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Gurgaon, Udyog Vihar
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson ...
#13 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 662 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
The Oberoi, Gurgaon
The Oberoi, Gurgaon
#1 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,192 reviews
0.6 mi away
Trident, Gurgaon
Trident, Gurgaon
#2 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,137 reviews
2.5 mi away
Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi
Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi
#4 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,329 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tree Top Greens Serviced Apartment? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tree Top Greens Serviced Apartment

Property: Tree Top Greens Serviced Apartment
Address: 6902, DLF Phase IV | Near Super Mart-1, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122009, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #115 of 444 B&Bs / Inns in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Tree Top Greens Serviced Apartment reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing