We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Place to Stay!”

Tree Top Greens Serviced Apartment
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Tree Top Greens Serviced Apartment
Ranked #122 of 481 Gurugram (Gurgaon) B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 13, 2013

I stayed at Treetop Greens two times. The apartments are spacious, well planned and equipped with all needed amenities.Pickup and Drop facility was good. You will get peace of mind at this place.I wish I can have more stays at Treetop Greens.......!!!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sagar_v_D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 15 of 15 reviews

Reviewed July 15, 2013

Spent two weeks at this property in June 2013. The apartments are spacious, well planned and equipped with all needed amenities. There is huge supermarket within walking distance which works perfectly for long term stays. It is isolated from the noise and was about a 10 minute drive to my work in Cyber city. The owner is very friendly and also arranged for cab rides in and around the city. I called a day before my landing and was offered a free pick up from the airport. Overall, a very comfortable experience.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ggaurav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Courteous Staff, Spacious and well equipped Rooms with extremely comfortable beds. The other plus point is lot of restaurants nearby who deliver home. I would keep going there for my stay during business travels

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Raghu976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

We found out about tree tops Service Apartment from a colleague.The place turned out to be charming and we were quite happy that we stayed there.
The rooms are specious, clean and well appointed.
it was a very good experience and if i were to travel to delhi again, i would choose tree tops.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PrabhuDeva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
14.2 mi away
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake ...
#7 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
772 reviews
15.8 mi away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
447 reviews
10.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#13 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.1 mi away
Aapno Ghar Resort
Aapno Ghar Resort
#76 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
78 reviews
3.8 mi away
Taj City Centre Gurugram
Taj City Centre Gurugram
#5 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
893 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hote...
#16 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tree Top Greens Serviced Apartment? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tree Top Greens Serviced Apartment

Address: 6902, DLF Phase IV | Near Super Mart-1, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122009, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #122 of 481 B&Bs / Inns in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: $31 - $37 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Tree Top Greens Serviced Apartment 3*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Priceline, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Tree Top Greens Serviced Apartment reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing