We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Romantic place.. with Live music... adds spice to life with quality of food and ambiance...”
Review of Cafe Delhi Heights

Cafe Delhi Heights
Ranked #30 of 2,733 Restaurants in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
New Delhi, India
1 review
“Romantic place.. with Live music... adds spice to life with quality of food and ambiance...”
Reviewed June 23, 2013

I had the privilege of going to this restaurant with my friends... fantastic ambiance with quick service adds to that the quality of food and amazing live music... I bet you gonna forget everything else once you indulge in mocktails and special burger.... food is best. The amazing USP of this place is the variety of food delicacies it has to offer to clients. Above all the staff is amazingly well acquaint with the miniature details of food & species.

You gonna Enjoy and never regret it!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gautam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

224 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    85
    108
    23
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi
Level Contributor
89 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“amazing food!”
Reviewed June 20, 2013

I have had food here many a times and I come out singing songs of praise every time! Their mocktails are lovely, so is their food. I have tried their burgers, pizzas, noodles etc etc and they are all superb. I am a vegetarian and all the veg options are super! The last I went, I had ratatouille and It was the best I have ever had! Just be cautious, their meal sizes are very big, so be careful on how much you order! but DO order!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shareshtha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Maha meal!!”
Reviewed June 3, 2013

Though this place is close to our residence we got to know of it through a friend who visits it often from Delhi.
The restaurant had family crowd and he service was quick.
The USP is their burger ... And the size can feed 2 people at least .
Wedges which come with the meal were a delight.
Yes will visit again

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank devjanighosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level Contributor
65 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Must go!!”
Reviewed May 31, 2013

This is an amazing place.. The menu has variety and spoils you for choice.The portion sizes are good.. The ambience is wonderful too.. The small things such as the tissue holder are so thoughtfully made that you just enjoy the whole experience. The place serves draft beer which is refreshing and fresh. The juicy lucy burger lived up to the expectations and can give the McDonald's maharaja mac a run for its money.. All in all... Recommended for the variety and taste on offer..

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KanikaSarma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon
Level Contributor
27 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Relaxed ambience to hangout with Friends and Family”
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Nice and chilled out joint for food, evening or even a nice relaxed hangout with cousins / friends. Great food and selection, continental and lovely choice of drinks, collers and smoothies. Time flies, and they know hwo to make you feel comfortable.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank ParamK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Delhi Heights also viewed

Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 

Been to Cafe Delhi Heights? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing