We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An excellent option in Gurgaon”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon-New Delhi NCR
Ranked #8 of 234 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
“An excellent option in Gurgaon”
Reviewed April 28, 2014

I had a hectic trip and found that the hotel could help in any emergency. From printing out a document at midnight, to efficiently organising transport in a flexible format the efficiency of the hotel was impressive. Besides this the stay was extremely comfortable. Everything was clean and comfortable . The staff were definetely the most helpful that I have encountered and food wise, everything was adequate. All this at great value!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Swati B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParmeetSinghNayar, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon-New Delhi NCR, responded to this review, April 30, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your compliment and recommendation of our hotel. Your positive feedback of our service is very rewarding for our team members, who are dedicated to delivering great experiences to our guests everyday. A culture of “CARE”(Creating a Rewarding Experience) is at the heart of DoubleTree by Hilton.

We look forward to having you stay with us again when you next visit Gurgaon.


Yours sincerely,
Parmeet Singh Nayar
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,025 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    565
    323
    91
    32
    14
See reviews for
142
104
38
646
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (123)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Navi Mumbai, India
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Staff needs more grooming especially at Breakfast Restaurant Staff at Front Office should sound more genuine This Hotel location is so remote, they should privide complimentary pick -up from Airport Reservations staff short of communications skills

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank anurag62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParmeetSinghNayar, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon-New Delhi NCR, responded to this review, April 30, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience . We are apologetic that you were disappointed with your breakfast experience.

We sincerely hope that you will grant us the opportunity to deliver a better experience to you when you next visit us. Thank you for your feedback and we assure you that we shall address the same.

Yours sincerely,
Parmeet Singh Nayar
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NANDED, India
1 review
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Excellent arrangements and service. During my stay I got all the experince I was expecting and it was a pleasant stay at your place. I would like to come again and avail the services in future as well.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Pran P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParmeetSinghNayar, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon-New Delhi NCR, responded to this review, April 30, 2014
Dear Guest,


Thank you for sharing your experience with us on Trip advisor. We are delighted that you felt comfortable and were well-taken care of. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back in the near future.


Yours sincerely,
Parmeet Singh Nayar
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
1 review
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Great housekeeping staff, went out of the way to help. Poor quality of food in both in room dining and breakfast. Very dangerous bathrooms, water accumulates outside the shower area and I slipped and fell badly!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Gaurav C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParmeetSinghNayar, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon-New Delhi NCR, responded to this review, April 30, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for reviewing DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon New Delhi NCR, we always appreciate hearing back from our guests.

Whilst we are glad that you were generally satisfied with housekeeping, we are sorry that there were aspects of the hotel and our service that did not meet with your expectations. Please be assured that your feedback helps us to focus on what is important to our guests and we continue to endeavour delivering top quality product and services expected of the hotel.

We sincerely hope that there will be another opportunity to extend our true and warm hospitality to you for a better stay experience, should you return to Gurgaon in the future.

Yours sincerely,
Parmeet Singh Nayar
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandigarh, India
1 review
Reviewed April 14, 2014

My stay at Hilton Double Tree- Gurgaon, has always been comfortable as home. Staff is very accomodating and they make you feel comfortable. Restaurant food is superb. Overall a very good experience and would recommend this hotel for business and leisure stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Rajan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParmeetSinghNayar, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon-New Delhi NCR, responded to this review, April 19, 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for staying at DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon-New Delhi NCR, it is always a pleasure to have you stay with us.

We are happy to learn that you felt comfortable and very much at home during your stay with us. It was our pleasure to deliver the warm hospitality that contributed positively towards your experience.

Thank you for patronising DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon-New Delhi NCR and we hope to welcome you on your next visit.

Yours sincerely,
Parmeet Singh Nayar
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Me and couple of friends checked in for a get together and the service delivery the expedited checkin by Dhruv, The warm and very personalised welcome by the manager on duty. Even during our checkout which was around 2 a.m. the staff was courteous, pleasing and prompt as if it was 0900 in the morning. Love this place

Room Tip: Higher floors and front facing suites or the terrace suites are the best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Abhimaniyu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParmeetSinghNayar, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon-New Delhi NCR, responded to this review, April 13, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us, it was our pleasure to have you stay with us.

It is truly rewarding for the team to receive your warm feedback on how their level of service touched you . Thank you for your compliments on the front office experience and the team is delighted to know that their efforts were so well appreciated. Indeed, we continually endeavour to deliver the best personalised service to all our guests with our core ‘CARE’ value.

We certainly look forward to your next visit and to once again extending our warm hospitality to you.


Yours sincerely,
Parmeet Singh Nayar
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
1 review
Reviewed April 9, 2014

Turned out to be a good choice for a short business trip recently. Clean and well-maintained rooms and a decent breakfast spread. Albeit the distance from offices I had to visit the drop facility arranged by the hotel saved me the hassle of booking a different cab everyday. Hotel should consider installing an effective mosquito repellent at the lobby and the cafe !

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Sheeldashrath S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParmeetSinghNayar, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon-New Delhi NCR, responded to this review, April 13, 2014
Dear Guest,

My team and I thank you for your kind review of DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon-New Delhi-NCR. It is very encouraging to learn that the hotel exceeded your expectations!

We are pleased to have met your business requirements in terms of our location, facilities and service. We shall address the mosquito issues immediately.

Looking forward to having you with us again soon.

Yours sincerely,
Parmeet Singh Nayar
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
8.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#9 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,074 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India
Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani ...
#20 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
750 reviews
3.1 mi away
Vivanta by Taj - Gurgaon, NCR
Vivanta by Taj - Gurgaon, NCR
#5 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
826 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi
Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi
#4 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,408 reviews
3.0 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram Downtown
Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram D...
#14 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,244 reviews
2.3 mi away
Anya Gurgaon, New Delhi NCR
Anya Gurgaon, New Delhi NCR
#6 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
467 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon-New Delhi NCR? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon-New Delhi NCR

Property: DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon-New Delhi NCR
Address: Golf Course Road, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122011, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 234 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon-New Delhi NCR 5*
Number of rooms: 184
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon - New Delhi NCR is a five star deluxe hotel that is conveniently located on Golf Course Road in Gurgaon-New Delhi NCR. It features the complete range of facilities and services for business and leisure in a refreshingly welcoming ambiance, offering the perfect base for travelers in the region. Our modern, full-service Gurgaon hotel in the National Capital Region of Delhi, India, is 30 minutes from Indira Gandhi International Airport (DEL), and only 10 minutes from HUDA City Centre and IFFCO Chowk Metro stations for easy access to New Delhi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Hilton EMEA, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Evoline ltd and Agoda so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon-New Delhi NCR reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing