We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clarks Inn : The Hotel Class Apart.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Clarks Inn, Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Clarks Inn, Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR
Ranked #103 of 227 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Calicut, Kerala, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Clarks Inn : The Hotel Class Apart.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 21, 2012

I have been there at Clarks Inn for two times, and It was great experience both times. Its a Classically mainatined Stylish Hotel. And I felt the rooms were very neat and peaceful inside.
The food was really tasty and the hospitality shown by the restorant/Kitchen team was excellent. The transportation arranged was good and the managing/front office staff were very cooperative.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Praneesh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    24
    15
    4
    8
See reviews for
11
5
5
44
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Jalandhar, India
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2012

I had stayed in lots of hotels in delhi ncr region but the experience and the hospitality Clarks Inn Gurgaon has shown is most outstanding and commendable i really appreciate the General Manager and his hostile and friendly staff who has appointed such professionals.I was really taken care well here and was also happy to come again and will surely recommend to all my friends and colleagues to stay in this hotel for their next visit .ALL THE BEST TO YOU ALL.

KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB.


A true place for a homely hospitality......................

CHEERS!!!!!!!

Room Tip: MOST HOSPITABLE HOTEL TO STAY IN Dont forget to take the Spa of the Hotel the spa service is reall...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Happy_Singh082
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucknow, India
Level Contributor
71 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 5, 2012

I checked into the Clarks Inn at almost 2200 hrs. and was pleasantly surprised by the efficiency of their staff. The Check-in was completed immediately and within 1-2 minutes of my arriving into the hotel, I was already in the room with all my luggage. The room is spacious, wash room great and the food excellent. I hope the management and staff maintain the good quality of the hotel.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Samudra_Gupta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 23, 2012

The hotel is very professionally managed with clean rooms and good food. The management and the front desk were helpful and knowledgaeble too. This is a good hotel and reasonably priced for a business trip. However, being in sector 15 it is a bit far from the malls in MG Road.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Nishank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
2.8 mi away
Hotel Formule1 Gurgaon
Hotel Formule1 Gurgaon
#58 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 102 reviews
0.4 mi away
HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels
HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels
#36 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 250 reviews
15.2 mi away
Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bilaspur
Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bil...
#45 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Park Inn Gurgaon
Park Inn Gurgaon
#48 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 219 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Acura BMK
The Acura BMK
#27 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 285 reviews
1.7 mi away
iLodge @ Signature Towers
iLodge @ Signature Towers
#16 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Clarks Inn, Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Clarks Inn, Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR

Property: Clarks Inn, Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR
Address: Plot No. 45-46 Old Judicial Complex | Civil Line, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #103 of 227 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Clarks Inn, Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR 3.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Clarks Inn, Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing