We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent place”

Royal Ramiro Residency
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Royal Ramiro Residency
Ranked #151 of 263 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Reviewed September 13, 2012

Offers everybody a pleasant and comfortable stay. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Food is very good. The place is located close to many offices so it saves lot of time and travelling effort. I can easily recommend this place to everyone who are looking out for comfort.

Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
2  Thank ruhi g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

27 - 30 of 30 reviews

Reviewed August 27, 2012

Centrally located in Gurgaon. Staff and Reception service are very good. Highly recommended for all professional. It is close to all the major offices in Gurgaon. It save a lot of times. close to all shopping malls.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JitenThakur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2012

Last Month i Stayed in hotel royal ramiro , my experience of this hotel is very nice ,their rooms are very comfortable ,atmosphere is completely peaceful,thier staffs are very friendly ,speacially Reception staff they very helpful.

Room Tip: Rooms of the front side is Really Nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank hrsh0909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2011

I had a overall good experience at this property, and here are the pros and cons of this place.

Pros
1. It is close to all the major offices in Gurgaon.
2. Value for money
3. Decent hotel rooms. They have newer furniture, and the room includes tea/coffee maker, air conditioning etc.
4. The breakfast was above average quality. The service quality was reasonable

Cons
1. Biggest downside is that this in remote neighborhood, and you dont have cabs/autos etc in the region. Had to revert to the hotel to arrange for cab (which is more expensive than meru etc.)
2. The locality around the hotel is not posh.
3. The elevator/lift was non-functional when I was there.

Overall I found it good for what I paid.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ravi_trivedi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0 mi away
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake ...
#8 of 263 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
783 reviews
0 mi away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 263 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
461 reviews
0 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#14 of 263 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
AapnoGhar Resort
AapnoGhar Resort
#71 of 263 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
82 reviews
0 mi away
Taj City Centre Gurugram
Taj City Centre Gurugram
#6 of 263 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
908 reviews
0 mi away
The Oberoi, Gurgaon
The Oberoi, Gurgaon
#1 of 263 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,326 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royal Ramiro Residency? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Ramiro Residency

Address: Dlf Cyber City Ph - Iii U - 59 / 17a D L F Cyber City Behind Rbs | Gurgaon Cyber city, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #151 of 263 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: $39 - $44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Royal Ramiro Residency 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Royal Ramiro Residency,a perfect business class hotel situated at the main hub cyber city of Gurgaon , just near by the the (RBS) Royal bank of Scotland cyber green , Nh 8 Jaipur highway, Udhyog vihar , Ambiance Mall , ,Standard Chartered Bank , Surrounded by the rapid metro ,Delhi International Airport and Delhi Domestic Airport just 7 km away. Business Class 3 star hotel with all ultra modern Facilities to satisfy the business traveler and leisure travel , if you are looking for the perfect blend of luxury just next to the cyber city of the Gurgaon , you are on the right place to come and feel the Royal Ramiro. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Royal Ramiro Residency reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing