We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Gurugram, Udyog Vihar
Nearby Hotels
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trident, Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
$151
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Taj City Centre Gurugram(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
$83
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
$107
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oberoi, Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
$203
$138
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
$124
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (839)
Filter reviews
839 results
Traveler rating
377
329
94
20
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
377
329
94
20
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscountry innambience mallclub carlsonbusiness tripvalue for moneybusiness hotelnational highwayclose to the airportindustrial areacheck in was quickroom was spaciousdlf cyber cityhotel is locatedreception arearoom servicedelhi airportnice experience
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
720 - 725 of 839 reviews
Reviewed June 12, 2014

I stayed in this hotel multiple times. There some advantages, this hotel is very close to my Gurgaon office 10 mins drive. Complementary office pick-up and drop makes it more convenient.

The hotel is very comfortable, the room size, in-room lighting, orientation every things is well done. The washrooms are very good but no bathtub in the base category rooms.

Rooms on the highway side, gives good traffic view of NH8.

The swimming pool is very small can't accommodate more than 4 people together. They have a very small gym, which is very basic but the gym instructor does the all, after a workout the stretching provided by instructor is really excellent, which stand them out of all. They are the main reason for me to go back again and again to the same hotel. :).

Room Tip: Get the best negotiation rate, they can offer a very competitive price. Don't forget to add extra services, breakfast, dinner, complementary transfers to airport, office.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank indian302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prisha30, Manager at Radisson Gurugram, Udyog Vihar, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay. The location of our hotel is our USP, being close to the airport, popular malls and the office within the short radius.
Our fully fledged Gym is in the pipeline and we will be starting it soon. Meanwhile our instructors are there to ensure that every guest is treated with personal care. Your kind appreciation of our associates motivates and encourages us further. We appreciate your feedback on the hotel facilities and services and we look forward to welcome you back soon!
Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

Best regards,

Kanchan Rizvi
General Manager , Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Udyog Vihar.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2014

overall experience was good, perfectly located close to the highway and DLF cyber city. they are limited to only one restaurant but they serve decent variety of food. there are no restaurants or eating joints nearby, thus have to be depend on the hotel. the staff is quite professional and welcoming.

Room Tip: i believe the highway view is a better option.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Prashant M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prisha30, Manager at Radisson Gurugram, Udyog Vihar, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2014

Dear Mr. Prashant Mane,


Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Gurgaon Udyog Vihar.
We are working diligently to ensure that the points you have mentioned are personally looked into by us. The hotel is in process of adding more food & beverage outlets very soon. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the culinary experience and the room accommodation, which have been specially crafted for discerning guests .Your kind appreciation of our associates motivates and encourages us further.

Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

We look forward to your next stay.

Best regards,

Kanchan Rizvi

General Manager, Country Inn & Suites by Carlson,Gurgaon Udyog Vihar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

I stayed just the one night a the hotel, but the experience was fantastic. Located ideally to businesses, and close to the airport. Rooms spacious, well appointed, and virtually noise-free, despite being on the expressway.
Food at the buffet restaurant had a lot of variety to suit cuisine preference. I quite enjoyed the stay, and will likely go again!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank voice133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prisha30, Manager at Radisson Gurugram, Udyog Vihar, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable comments of your stay at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon. We are glad that you enjoyed a comfortable stay. The location of our hotel is our USP, being centrally located in the business district of Gurgaon and close to the airport within the short radius.
We appreciate your feedback on the hotel facilities and services and we look forward to welcome you back soon!

Best regards,
Kanchan Rizvi
General Manager , Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Udyog Vihar.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Have been staying at this hotel since the last 2-3 years. Feels great to visit this place again and again. Rooms are excellent and overall customer service is wonderful. Location could have been better as every time you peep out of the window, the highway toll plaza stares at you ....

Room Tip: All rooms are good and comfortable.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ASJ81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kanchan R, General Manager at Radisson Gurugram, Udyog Vihar, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. Your kind appreciation of our associates motivates and encourages us further. We appreciate your feedback on the hotel facilities and services. Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon, strategically located adjacent to the domestic airport making it a convenient place for the business traveler to stay. The hotel offers four-star luxury within minutes of airport proximity, making it an ideal gateway to foreign shores.

Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

We look forward to welcome you back soon!

Best regards,

Kanchan Rizvi
General Manager , Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Gurgaon Udyog Vihar.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2014 via mobile

This is a good quality hotel. Room was good but sure to the location the view my room was that of the highway toll plaza!

It's located in a heavily populated business area with no restaurants or shopping in walking distance. Although very close to the toll booth access to the hotel takes a bit getting to the next exit and coming back via the service road.

I had the breakfast buffet and it was excellent. Staff was courteous and check in/out was fast.

Internet access was above average.

Overall a good hotel, good value for money except for the location.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
1  Thank Venkat C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kanchan R, General Manager at Radisson Gurugram, Udyog Vihar, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. Your kind appreciation of our associates motivates and encourages us further. We appreciate your feedback on the hotel facilities and services. Bang opposite to the hotel is the biggest shopping mall of Gurgaon - Ambience Mall. Its a shopper's paradise with brands and food outlets across the globe at the mall. Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon, strategically located adjacent to the domestic airport makes it a convenient place for the business traveler to stay.

Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

We look forward to welcome you back soon!

Best regards,

Kanchan Rizvi
General Manager , Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Gurgaon Udyog Vihar.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews